广告

WindowsFile Transfer

2

Delite Studio S.r.l.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

将文件从您的 Android 轻松发送到您的 PC

File Transfer 是由 Delite Studio Srl 设计的一款很棒的新安卓应用程序,它允许您使用您的安卓设备轻松地将大文件传输到您的 windows pc 或从您的 windows pc 传输。如果您定期将大文件从您的 android 设备传输到您的 windows pc,反之亦然,这将非常有用。文件传输将自动与您的 windows 计算机同步,让您轻松地将文件从 android 传输到 PC 的无缝体验。

这个惊人的应用程序让您只需按一下按钮即可轻松地将文件从您的 android 发送到您的 PC。只需下载此应用程序并通过 USB 或蓝牙将您的 android 设备连接到您的计算机。然后文件传输将允许您选择要传输的文件,将其拖放到您选择的目标文件夹中,从您的 android 中选择您的电话号码以发送文件,最后享受您从任何计算机上快速轻松地访问您的文件安卓设备。

为了使用这个令人惊叹的安卓程序,您需要有一部安卓手机、一个互联网连接和一台不需要 USB 数据线连接的 Windows 电脑。下载并安装文件传输后,它将自动在您的 android 设备上可用,您将能够开始将文件从 android 传输到您的 pc。传输文件后,您可以将它们发送到您朋友的手机或使用安卓应用通过电子邮件发送文件与您的朋友共享文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
File Transfer 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Delite Studio S.r.l.

http://www.delitestudio.com

PCFile Transfer

2

Delite Studio S.r.l.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 File Transfer 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

File Transfer for Windows

2

Delite Studio S.r.l.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Send Files From Your Android To Your PC With Ease

File Transfer is an awesome new android application designed by Delite Studio S.r.l. which allows you to easily transfer large files to and from your windows pc using your android device. It is very useful if you regularly transfer large files from your android devices to your windows pc and vice versa. File Transfer will automatically synchronize with your windows computer giving you a seamless experience transferring files from your android to your PC with ease.

This amazing application allows you to easily send files from your android to your PC with the push of a button. Simply download this app and connect your android device to your computer via USB or Bluetooth. File Transfer will then allow you to select a file to transfer, drag and drop it into your selected destination folder, select your phone number from your android to send the file and finally enjoy your quick and easy access to your files from any computer with any android device.

In order to use this amazing android program you will need to have an android phone, an internet connection, and a windows computer that do not require a USB cable to connect. Once you have downloaded and installed the File Transfer it will be automatically available on your android device and you will be able to begin transferring files from your android to your pc. Once you have transferred the files you can send them to your friend's cell phone or use the android app to share your files with your friend by sending the file in an email.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
File Transfer 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Delite Studio S.r.l.

http://www.delitestudio.com

SHA-1:
659e5dcdabe5761ee24b9a2cbb481fac75be022f

File Transfer for PC

2

Delite Studio S.r.l.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of File Transfer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement