广告

AndroidFile Transfer

4.0.2

Delite Studio S.r.l.(免费)

用户评分8

如何执行从计算机到 Android 手机的文件传输

曾经想在手机和平板电脑等不同设备之间进行文件传输吗?你应该知道这很容易做到。你会发现很多程序可以做到这一点。最流行的方法之一是使用您的计算机并通过 USB 数据线连接您的 Android 手机以在两个设备之间传输文件。尽管这种方法很流行,但它也是最复杂的一种,因为您需要完全了解如何使用计算机程序来做到这一点。 Android 也与其他移动操作系统类似,因此对用户来说可能会很复杂。

幸运的是,还有其他替代方法可用于将文件从计算机传输到 Android 手机。其中包括 MacDroid。 MacDroid 有两种型号——免费版和免费版。 Free MacDroid 可实现高效安全的 Android 文件传输。

但是,如果您没有购买新安卓手机的计划,那么免费版也可以。由于它只是免费的,因此您无需担心其质量。它配备了其他专业和最新手机所具有的大部分基本功能,因此您将能够以非常流畅和方便的方式传输照片。除此之外,它还支持包括平板电脑在内的各种安卓设备。您无需担心兼容性问题,因为它可以在大多数流行的 Android 设备上完美运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
File Transfer 4.0.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 17th 2023
作者:
Delite Studio S.r.l.

也可用于其他平台

AndroidFile Transfer

4.0.2

Delite Studio S.r.l.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 File Transfer 的 4.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

File Transfer APK for Android

3.4

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Perform File Transfer From Computer to an Android Phone

Ever wanted to file transfer android device between different devices like your mobile phone and tablet? You should know that this can be easily done. You will find a number of programs for doing so. One of the most popular ways is to use your computer and connect your Android phone via USB cable to transfer files between the two devices. Even though this method is popular, it is also the most complicated one because you need to have a complete understanding on how to use computer program for doing so. Android is also similar to other mobile operating systems, so it may be complicated for users.

Fortunately, there are other alternatives available for file transfer from your computer to your Android phone. Among them is MacDroid. MacDroid is available in two models - for and free version. Free MacDroid enables an efficient and safe Android file transfer.

However, if you have no plans of buying a new android phone, then free version will do. Since it is only for free, you do not need to worry about its quality. It is equipped with most of the basic features that other professional and latest mobile phones have so you will be able to transfer photos in very smooth and convenient manner. In addition to that, it also supports a wide range of android devices including tablets. You do not need to be worried about compatibility issue since it works perfectly on most of the popular android devices.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
File Transfer 3.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
SHA-1:
f05c74d128dba318ed0b69cdc303f8778b5944ca
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-delitestudio-filetransferfree-19203-48817844-bc6bd69365ca839407fd4e56f34f6201.apk

File Transfer APK for Android

3.4

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4 of File Transfer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement