广告

ShareMe

3.41.00

Xiaomi Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

ShareMe - 适用于 Android 用户的新应用

ShareMe 是一款新应用,它是 Miiverse 界面的一部分,可让您将设备与计算机同步。如今,由于人们忙于职业生活,因此共享计算机已成为一件大事。如果您经常出差,您会喜欢 ShareMe 作为与回家的朋友和同事共享文件的有效工具。 ShareMe 完全没有手机数据连接。没有网络连接。

ShareMe 传输文档的速度非常快,比蓝牙快 200 倍。为您的安卓模拟器使用内置的免费版 ShareMe 或从 google play 下载付费应用程序。下载应用程序后,您可以将设备中的所有文件导入 ShareMe,也可以创建新文件。使用 ShareMe,您的所有文件都会得到安全备份,以便您可以在另一台 Mac 或 PC 上轻松访问它们。另外,如果您丢失了文件,您可以使用内置的恢复功能来恢复它们。您的所有联系人、日历、电子邮件和笔记都可以从您的 PC 或手机中插入的 SD 卡中导入。

总而言之,ShareMe 是一款出色的应用程序,可供 Android 用户管理多个设备和便携式存储,无需任何额外费用。免费版具有有限的功能,旨在为用户提供使用此应用程序的完美体验。因此,如果您打算购买付费版本,您绝对不会后悔,因为它提供了比免费版本更多的功能,并为您的文档和数据提供更好的保护。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ShareMe 3.41.00 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Xiaomi Inc.

http://www.xiaomi.com

SHA-1:
52ad79ebe979ef7bd0023fdb80276b4ac9037237
Filename:
com-xiaomi-midrop-34100-67567328-b91bf0ac97756bcd070826945ff6d6de.apk

也可用于其他平台

ShareMe

3.41.00

Xiaomi Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ShareMe 的 3.41.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ShareMe APK for Android

1.34.17

Xiaomi Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

ShareMe - A New App For Android Users

ShareMe is a new app which is a part of the Miiverse interface and allows you to sync your device with your computer. Sharing a computer is a big deal nowadays since people are so busy with their professional lives. If you are a frequent traveler, you will appreciate ShareMe as an effective tool to share files with your friends and colleagues back home. ShareMe is completely free of cell phone data connection. Free of network connectivity.

ShareMe transfers documents very quickly, 200 times faster than Bluetooth. Use the built in free version of ShareMe for your android emulator or download the paid app from google play. Once you have downloaded the app, you can import all your files from your device into the ShareMe, as well as create new ones. With ShareMe, all your files are safely backed up so that you can access them on another mac or pc easily. Plus, if you lose your files, you can recover them using the built-in recover feature. All your contacts, calendars, email, and notes can be imported from your PC or the SD card inserted in your phone.

To conclude, ShareMe is a fantastic app for android users to manage multiple devices and portable storage without any additional cost. The free version has limited features which were designed to give the user a perfect experience with this app. Thus, if you are planning to buy the paid version, you will definitely not regret it as it offers much more functionality than the free version and provides better protection for your documents and data.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ShareMe 1.34.17 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 19th 2021
Author:
Xiaomi Inc.

http://global.e.mi.com

SHA-1:
f5a276e4b35abd35a3581cd1493f9f70d72c9208
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-xiaomi-midrop-13417-59267395-27fefc521a837b020ffc20d4e6765c0f.apk

ShareMe APK for Android

1.34.17

Xiaomi Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.34.17 of ShareMe. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement