广告

Free VPN3.2

VPN(免费)

用户评分6

广告

免费的VPN可以省钱

虚拟专用网络或VPN是必不可少的工具,可确保您在线浏览时数据和身份的安全。 VPN Master提供的免费VPN可提供任何付费VPN服务的所有附加安全性,而不会因为昂贵的费用而使其用户破产。

广告

安装

安装免费VPN既简单又简单。只需运行安装程序EXE文件,然后按照安装说明进行操作即可。不需要第三方应用程序即可安装和运行Free VPN。启动该应用程序后,将通过提供其姓名和电子邮件地址来提示用户进行注册。用户提供凭据后,他们现在可以进入VPN主屏幕。

用法

与其他VPN服务不同,Free VPN具有非常简单的界面,即使是技术新手也可以轻松使用它。只需选择要连接的服务器,然后单击“连接”按钮即可。使用完VPN后,只需单击“断开连接”按钮即可完成会话。 Free VPN在14个国家/地区拥有25台服务器。使用免费VPN,用户将能够访问受限制的网站并使用加密网络进行浏览。
Free VPN对Internet连接的速度和质量没有明显影响,因此用户可以放心,即使使用FreeVPN,他们也可以毫无问题地使用Internet。

自由但强大

免费VPN可能没有任何高级选项或功能,但它肯定可以提供任何高级VPN。对于需要VPN但又不想投资不必要的复杂软件的人来说,这是一个不错的选择。

标题;
Free VPN 3.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
VPN

https://www.vpn.com/

SHA-1:
bd0a09e495f8709155433e965743b13b70f9bb8a

目前 Free VPN 的 3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Free VPN3.2

VPN(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

A Free VPN to Save You Money

Virtual private networks, or VPNs, are indispensable tools to keep your data and identity safe while you browse online. Free VPN by VPN Master offers all of the added security of any paid VPN service without bankrupting its users with expensive fees and charges.

Advertisement

Installation

Installing Free VPN is easy and uncomplicated. Simply run the installer EXE file and follow the installation instructions. No third-party apps are required to install and run Free VPN. Upon launching the app, the user will be prompted to register by giving their name and email address. Once users have provided their credentials, they can now proceed to the main VPN screen.

Usage

Unlike other VPN services, Free VPN has a very simple interface that even technology novices won't have any difficulty using it. Just choose a server you want to connect to and click on the “Connect” button. Once you’re done using the VPN, just click on the “Disconnect” button to finish the session. Free VPN has 25 servers in 14 countries. Using Free VPN, users will be able to visit restricted websites and browse with an encrypted network.
Free VPN has no noticeable effects on the speed and quality of your Internet connection, so users can rest assured that they will be able to use their Internet without any problems even while using FreeVPN.

Free, But Powerful

Free VPN may not have any advanced options or features, but it can definitely deliver as well as any premium VPN. It’s a good option for people who need a VPN, but don’t want to invest in unnecessarily complicated software.

Title:
Free VPN 3.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
VPN

https://www.vpn.com/

SHA-1:
bd0a09e495f8709155433e965743b13b70f9bb8a

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2 of Free VPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement