广告

WindowsPotatoVPN

3.0.36.0

FASTPOTATO PTE. LTD.(订阅)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用强大的VPN

这些天来,我们花费在互联网上的时间越来越多。因此,我们必须保护自己免受对我们的数据和隐私的威胁。 PotatoVPN(虚拟个人网络)可以帮助您保持私密并在线保护自己。您可以免费试用 7 天。 

该应用的完整版可以连接到 20 多个国家/地区的数千台国际服务器。它会通过为您提供一个虚拟 IP 地址来掩盖您的实际位置,并加密您的设备和互联网之间的所有互联网流量。市场上有很多 VPN,但如果您正在寻找 PotatoVPN 的替代品,我们推荐 Hotspot ShieldBetternet 免费 VPN

VPN 有什么作用?

VPN 有两种主要方法可以保护您免受在线威胁和数据泄露

广告

您可以连接到另一个国家/地区的服务器,通过该 IP 地址而不是您的真实 IP 地址引导您的互联网连接。这使得黑客无法确定您的确切位置。

VPN 还加密在互联网和您的设备之间流动的数据。如果网络犯罪分子以某种方式访问您的数据,他们可以扣留这些数据以勒索或出售您的数据。 PotatoVPN 使用银行级加密。

PotatoVPN 是免费的吗?

有一个 7 天免费试用的 PotatoVPN,但它的功能有限以鼓励您购买完整的程序。 主要限制是您可以访问的服务器数量以及您可以选择隐藏您的实际位置的最大国家/地区数。

如何在 PC 上下载 PotatoVPN?< /h3>

PotatoVPN 适用于 Windows PC、Xbox、HoloLens 和 Surface Hub,因此您可以从设备上的任何可靠来源下载并从那里安装。通过这种方式,您知道您将获得安全下载,没有任何 PUP(可能不需要的程序)。

安装后,您需要先同意 PotatoVPN 隐私政策,然后才能使用继续。要开始使用该服务,您必须注册七天免费试用或直接加入并购买年度订阅。

如何从我的 PC 中删除 PotatoVPN?

按照以下步骤从您的 Windows 设备上快速轻松地卸载它:

  1. 在您的应用列表中找到 PotatoVPN
  2. 右键单击图标并左键单击“卸载”
  3. 出现提示时,确认您要卸载程序

安全通信

PotatoVPN 易于使用且易于导航。连接后,您可以安全地浏览、游戏和通信。但是,除非您是重度互联网用户,否则 7 天的时间并不是决定是否值得购买一年期许可证的时间。

广告

技术

标题;
PotatoVPN 3.0.36.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
订阅
添加日期:
Wednesday, October 19th 2022
作者:
FASTPOTATO PTE. LTD.

https://potatovpn.io

也可用于其他平台

PCPotatoVPN

3.0.36.0

FASTPOTATO PTE. LTD.(订阅)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PotatoVPN 的 3.0.36.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PotatoVPN for Windows

varies-with-devices

FASTPOTATO PTE. LTD.(Subscription)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free trial of powerful VPN

These days we are spending an increasing amount of time connected to the Internet. Therefore, we must protect ourselves from threats to our data and privacy. PotatoVPN (virtual personal network) can help you to stay private and protect yourself online. You can try the free version for 7 days. 

The full version of the app can connect to thousands of international servers in more than 20 countries. It’ll mask your physical location by giving you a virtual IP address and encrypt all internet traffic between your device and the Internet. There are many VPNs on the market, but if you’re looking for an alternative to PotatoVPN, we recommend Hotspot Shield and Betternet Free VPN.

What does a VPN do?

A VPN has two main ways of protecting you from online threats and data breaches.

Advertisement

You can connect to a server in another country to channel your internet connection through that IP address instead of your real one. This makes it impossible for hackers to figure out your exact location.

A VPN also encrypts the data that flows between the Internet and your device. If cybercriminals somehow access your data, they can hold it for ransom to extort money from you or sell it. PotatoVPN uses bank-grade encryption.

Is PotatoVPN free?

There’s a free seven-day trial of PotatoVPN, but it has limited functionality to encourage you to buy the full program. The main limitations are the number of servers you can access and the maximum number of countries you can choose from to hide your actual location.

How can I download PotatoVPN on PC?

PotatoVPN is available for Windows PC, Xbox, HoloLens and Surface Hub, so you can download it from any reliable source on your device and install it from there. In this way, you know that you’ll get a safe download, free of any PUPs (potentially unwanted programs).

Once it’s installed, you’ll need to agree to the PotatoVPN Privacy Policy before you can continue. To start using the service, you must either register for your seven-day free trial or jump straight in and buy an annual subscription.

How do I remove PotatoVPN from my PC?

It’s quick and easy to uninstall it from your Windows device by following these steps:

  1. Find PotatoVPN in your apps list
  2. Right-click on the icon and left-click on ‘Uninstall’
  3. When prompted, confirm that you wish to uninstall the program

Safe communication

PotatoVPN is simple to use and easy to navigate. Once you’re connected, you can browse, game, and communicate securely. However, unless you’re a heavy internet user, seven days isn’t much time to decide if it’s worth buying a one-year license.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PotatoVPN varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Subscription
Date added:
Thursday, May 13th 2021
Author:
FASTPOTATO PTE. LTD.

PotatoVPN for PC

varies-with-devices

FASTPOTATO PTE. LTD.(Subscription)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of PotatoVPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement