广告

AndroidPotatoVPN

61.2

Privacy guardian inc(免费)

用户评分8

免费的虚拟专用网络

PotatoVPN 是一种免费的 VPN Wi-Fi 代理,可让您连接到安全网络以进行私密浏览、下载和流式传输。它可能不如 Express VPN超级VPN,但您将获得大量功能来保护您的在线活动.最好的方面是您无需注册帐户即可使用它。

您可以连接许多服务,例如 Netflix、Hulu 和 Disney+ . PotatoVPN 在全球托管大量服务器,让您访问您所在国家/地区不可用的内容。您只需告诉应用程序连接哪个应用程序,您就可以随意使用互联网。

在线安全

PotatoVPN最突出的特点是在线安全。您的数据使用先进的安全工具进行加密,保护您的活动免遭窥探。您不必担心黑客窃取您的信息或用恶意软件感染您的手机。更重要的是,它会自动在所选位置为您找到可用的最快服务器

广告

升级为高级服务器

仅限免费版的 PotatoVPN让您访问六个国家。虽然它们确实包含一些更受欢迎的位置,但如果您想连接到不在列表中的国家/地区,则需要升级到高级服务器。但是,您无需升级帐户即可享受免费版本。

免费 VPN 无需登录或付款

最好的方面是您不需要注册或登录以使用 PotatoVPN。下载并安装该应用程序后,您只需选择连接到何处以激活 VPN。但是,免费版本有有限的功能,因此完整的软件包需要创建一个高级访问帐户。

安全浏览互联网

PotatoVPN 是一个应用程序,它加入了当今可用的众多虚拟专用网络的上升行列。像往常一样,只要您能应付有限的功能和位置,您就可以使用免费版本。如果您想要更快、更好的浏览和流式传输,则需要升级到高级订阅。

广告

技术

标题;
PotatoVPN 61.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 9th 2024
作者:
Privacy guardian inc

https://potatovpn.io

也可用于其他平台

AndroidPotatoVPN

61.2

Privacy guardian inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PotatoVPN 的 61.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PotatoVPN APK for Android

29

Privacy guardian inc(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free virtual private network

PotatoVPN is a free VPN Wi-Fi proxy that lets you connect to a secure network for private browsing, downloading and streaming. It may not be as fast as Express VPN and Super VPN, but you’ll receive plenty of features to protect your online activity. The best aspect is that you won’t need to register for an account to use it.

There are many services you can connect to, such as Netflix, Hulu, and Disney+. PotatoVPN hosts numerous servers worldwide, giving you access to content not available in your country. You merely tell the app which one to connect to, and you’re free to use the internet as you please.

Online security

The most prominent feature of PotatoVPN is online security. Your data is encrypted with advanced safety tools, shielding your activity from prying eyes. You won’t have to worry about hackers stealing your information or infecting your phone with malware. What’s more, it will automatically find the fastest server available for you in the selected location.

Advertisement

Upgrade for Premium servers

The free version of PotatoVPN only gives you access to six countries. While they do consist of some of the more popular locations, you’ll need to upgrade to Premium servers if you want to connect to a country, not on the list. However, you can enjoy the free versions without needing to upgrade your account.

No login or payment needed for free VPN

The best aspect is that you don’t need to register or log in to use PotatoVPN. After you download and install the app, you can merely choose where to connect to for the VPN to be active. However, there are limited features available for the free version, so creating an account for Premium access would be necessary for the full package.

Browse the internet safely

PotatoVPN is an application that joins the rising ranks of so many virtual private networks that are available these days. As usual, you can use the free version for as long as you can cope with limited features and locations. If you want faster, improved browsing and streaming, you'll need to upgrade to the premium subscription.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PotatoVPN 29 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 11th 2021
Author:
Privacy guardian inc

https://potatovpn.io

SHA-1:
929b55e8e0fcd26299b12b930cae4e3a4d11131b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-potatovpn-free-proxy-wifi-554-56937993-054e95d4b67e33dfacce53212a8000c5.apk

PotatoVPN APK for Android

29

Privacy guardian inc(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 29 of PotatoVPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement