广告

AndroidMicrosoft Lens - PDF Scanner

16.0.16626.20178

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Microsoft Lens 扫描所有文件 - PDF 扫描仪

Microsoft Lens - PDF 扫描应用程序是一款适用于 Windows 操作系统平台的创新型扫描仪应用程序。这里的所有应用程序和应用程序都严格供个人或私人使用。但是,如果任何此类 apk 下载侵犯了我们的知识产权,请立即与我们联系。 Microsoft Lens - PDF 扫描应用程序是 Microsoft Corporation 的专有财产和全权责任。

不要忘记使用 Microsoft Lens - PDF 扫描应用程序扫描您的硬拷贝,然后再将它们保存到 Microsoft Word 或应用程序文件。这将确保没有其他人可以对它们进行更改。请记住扫描您所有的 PDF,不要忘记清理所有损坏的 PDF,因为这些也会防止您的文件被其他人使用。您可能还想尝试其他与此类似但对您更有用的应用程序:Documents Viewer、Evernote App、Microsoft OneNote、PowerPoint App、SmartPDFs 等。您可以访问下面的链接以查找更多此类有趣的应用程序:

所有类型的扫描,例如扫描 Microsoft Word、扫描 Excel 电子表格、扫描 PDF 和扫描地图,都可以在 Windows Phone 7 设备上的 Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanner 上成功完成。此特定扫描仪仅在 Windows Mobile 手机操作系统上受支持。该应用程序可以免费下载,一旦安装在您的手机或平板电脑上,您就可以开始扫描所有您喜欢的文档了。您还可以使用此应用程序扫描您用数码相机拍摄的所有照片。因此,使用这款适用于您的 Microsoft Windows Phone 7 设备的出色且时尚的 Microsoft Lens - PDF 扫描仪应用程序,您可以在几分钟内轻松扫描所有您喜爱的图片/快照/艺术品。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanner 16.0.16626.20178 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
作者:
Microsoft

https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/PrivacyStatement

AndroidMicrosoft Lens - PDF Scanner

16.0.16626.20178

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanner 的 16.0.16626.20178 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanner APK for Android

16.0.14131.20226

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Scan All Your Files With Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanner

Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanning App is a new and innovative scanner app for the Windows OS platform. All the apps & applications here are strictly for personal or private use. However, if any such apk download violates our intellectual property, please contact us immediately. Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanning App is the exclusive property and sole responsibility of Microsoft Corporation.

Do not forget to scan your hardcopies with the Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanning App before saving them to Microsoft Word or App files. This will ensure that no-one else can make changes to them. Please remember to scan all your PDFs and do not forget to clean all the damaged PDFs as these will also prevent your files from being used by other people. You may also like to try other apps that are similar to this one but more useful to you like: Documents Viewer, Evernote App, Microsoft OneNote, PowerPoint App, SmartPDFs, etc. You may visit the link below to find out more such interesting apps:

All types of scanning such as scanning Microsoft Word, scanning Excel Spreadsheets, scanning PDFs and scanning Maps can be completed successfully on the Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanner on your Windows Phone 7 device. This particular scanner is supported on the Windows Mobile phone OS only. The application can be downloaded for free and once installed on your phone or tablet, you are ready to start scanning all your favourite documents. You may also use this application to scan all your photo's taken with your digital camera. Thus, enjoy the convenience of scanning all your favourite pictures/snapshots/artwork in just a few minutes with this exceptional and stylish Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanner app for your Microsoft Windows Phone 7 device.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanner 16.0.14131.20226 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Chinese,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Finnish,
  • Danish,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
93003f8d2b49c0933d23e1ceda0eb4e140e71eec
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-microsoft-office-officelens-2002581575-58648343-a14dfd4ec1c95845910e565018724799.apk

Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanner APK for Android

16.0.14131.20226

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 16.0.14131.20226 of Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement