广告

SketchUp Viewer

5.5.0

Trimble Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

使用适用于 Android 的 SketchUp Viewer 正常工作

如果您已经在使用 SketchUp for Windows,您可能想知道是否可以使用 SketchUp for Android。幸运的是,您可以使用由 Trimble Inc. 创建的 SketchUp Android 应用程序来制作与 Android 兼容的草图。 SketchUp Viewer 目前支持 Android 上的新存储访问框架,可以轻松地将模型从 Google Drive 上传到您的 SketchUp 帐户。在正交摄影机和透视摄影机之间切换,以获取建筑和生产图纸的高清、俯视图和平面图。您还可以添加文本、阴影和 3D 对象,例如门、窗、天窗和通风口。

您可能想知道为什么需要 Android 版 SketchUp Viewer。如果您像今天的大多数员工一样在制造业或仓库部门工作,那么您必须不断地看时钟,看看还剩几小时才能到达工作地点。您可能需要估计您将工作的班次、安排的时间以及需要多少员工来填补这些班次。 SketchUp 查看器不仅允许您查看当前布局的图表,还允许您根据需要拖放项目以创建布局。如果您的公司有多个部门,您可以轻松创建部门或团队并将员工分配到特定项目。

您可以从官方网站免费下载 SketchUp Viewer。如果您想在决定购买实际产品之前免费试用 SketchUp,请查看 Trimble 网站上提供的“附加功能”。 SketchUp Viewer 不是附加组件,但它包含在购买的 SketchUp Pro 中。为 SketchUp Pro 付费后,您可以在任何具有网络连接的计算机上下载和使用 SketchUp Viewer。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SketchUp Viewer 5.5.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, June 10th 2024
作者:
Trimble Inc.

http://agriculture.trimble.com/software

SHA-1:
b81bc3cb7578a957733f16b47af354ba8ad6f191
Filename:
com-trimble-buildings-sketchup-1550-67932742-66b6eac3499f0ff544d51f7eec66ca5e.apk

也可用于其他平台

SketchUp Viewer

5.5.0

Trimble Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SketchUp Viewer 的 5.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SketchUp Viewer APK for Android

5.4.8

Trimble Inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Working Properly With SketchUp Viewer For Android

If you are already using SketchUp for Windows, you may be wondering if there is a way to use SketchUp for Android. Luckily, you can use the SketchUp Android application, created by Trimble Inc., to make Android compatible sketches. SketchUp Viewer currently supports the new Storage Access Framework on Android, making it simple to upload models from Google Drive into your SketchUp account. Switch between orthographic and perspective cameras for high definition, overhead view and floor plans for architectural and production drawings. You can also add text, shadows and 3D objects like doors, windows, skylights and vents.

You may wonder why you would need SketchUp Viewer for Android. If you are in the manufacturing or warehouse sector, like most employees are today, you have to constantly look at the clock and see what hours are left until you are able to get to the job site. You may need to estimate which shifts you will work, when they are scheduled and how many employees are needed to fill those shifts. A SketchUp Viewer allows you to not only view diagrams of your current layout, but it also lets you drag and drop items as necessary to create your layout. If your company has multiple departments, you can easily create divisions or teams and assign workers to specific projects.

You can download the SketchUp Viewer from the official website for free. If you want to try SketchUp for free before you decide to buy the actual product, please check out the "extras" available at Trimble's website. The SketchUp Viewer is not an add-on, however, it is included in the purchase of SketchUp Pro. Once you pay for SketchUp Pro, you can download and use SketchUp Viewer on any computer with a web connection.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SketchUp Viewer 5.4.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Trimble Inc

http://www.contractorworkzone.com

SHA-1:
472a6dc28b2488a8ce944da7967f34e17a4cc614
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-trimble-buildings-sketchup-1548-58471547-4b8d8de287e08a54bd697ec2bb3ab2f3.apk

SketchUp Viewer APK for Android

5.4.8

Trimble Inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.4.8 of SketchUp Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement