广告

MacPotatoVPN

varies-with-devices

FASTPOTATO PTE. LTD.(订阅)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的免费 VPN 应用程序

普通用户与黑客的“网络军备竞赛”中,使用 VPN 变得至关重要。使用 Mac 版 PotatoVPN,您可以访问数以千计的虚拟 IP 地址来隐藏您的真实位置;借助银行标准 256 位加密,您可以免受间谍和黑客的攻击。

借助 PotatoVPN 的广告支持免费下载版本,您可以可以连接六个国家的服务器:新加坡、印度、德国、英国、美国和加拿大。要删除广告并访问数十个国家/地区的大量全球服务器和位置,您需要订阅月度或年度许可。市场上也有一些出色的替代品;我们建议考虑 Hide.me VPNVPN 无限制

什么是 PotatoVPN?

它是一种 VPN(虚拟专用网络)服务,加密您的互联网连接并允许您通过其他国家/地区的服务器进行连接。除了保护您的互联网连接外,PotatoVPN 还隐藏您的真实位置,以便您可以从世界任何地方访问地理围栏服务,例如 Netflix 和 Hulu。

广告

PotatoVPN 安全吗?

如果您从信誉良好的来源下载它,PotatoVPN 在您的 Mac 上使用是完全安全的。这个应用程序的另一个优点是您的任何信息都不会保存在开发者的服务器上。

PotatoVPN 可以在 Netflix 上运行吗?

是的,它可以运行在 Netflix 和 Hulu 等其他地理围栏媒体服务上,因为它隐藏了您的真实位置。

如何下载适用于 Mac 的 PotatoVPN

您可以从 App Store 免费下载 PotatoVPN 。以下是启动和运行的方法:

  1. 在 App Store 中查找 PotatoVPN
  2. 点击“获取”,然后点击“下载”
  3. 当应用程序出现在您的应用程序文件夹中时,双击将其打开

易于使用的技术

PotatoVPN 具有简洁的界面,而且易于使用,因此不需要任何技术知识。该应用程序的免费版本部分展示了该服务可以提供什么,但当然,它非常有限。

在我们的测试中,我们发现 PotatoVPN 快速、稳定和安全。我们没有遇到任何性能问题。我们最喜欢此应用的一项功能是,您的数据不会保存在开发者的服务器上,这对于声称保护您的隐私的应用来说是必不可少的。

广告

技术

标题;
PotatoVPN varies-with-devices Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
订阅
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FASTPOTATO PTE. LTD.

https://potatovpn.io

MacPotatoVPN

varies-with-devices

FASTPOTATO PTE. LTD.(订阅)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PotatoVPN 的 varies-with-devices 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PotatoVPN for Mac

varies-with-devices

FASTPOTATO PTE. LTD.(Subscription)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free VPN app for Mac

In the ‘cyber arms race’ of normal users versus hackers, using a VPN is becoming of paramount importance. With PotatoVPN for Mac, you have access to thousands of virtual IP addresses to conceal your real location; with banking standard 256-bit encryption, you’re protected from spies and hackers.

With the ad-supported free download version of PotatoVPN, you can connect to servers in six countries: Singapore, India, Germany, the United Kingdom, the United States and Canada. To remove the ads and get access to a huge number of global servers and locations in dozens of countries, you’ll need to subscribe to a monthly or annual licence. There are some excellent alternatives on the market too; we recommend considering Hide.me VPN and VPN Unlimited.

What is PotatoVPN?

It’s a VPN (virtual private network) service that encrypts your internet connection and allows you to connect through servers in other countries. As well as protecting your internet connection, PotatoVPN also hides your real location so you can access geofenced services such as Netflix and Hulu from wherever you are in the world.

Advertisement

Is PotatoVPN safe?

Provided you download it from a reputable source, PotatoVPN is perfectly safe to use on your Mac. Another great thing about this app is that none of your information is saved on the developer’s servers.

Does PotatoVPN work on Netflix?

Yes, it works on Netflix and other geofenced media services such as Hulu because it conceals your real location.

How to download PotatoVPN for Mac

You can download PotatoVPN for free from the App Store. Here's how to get up and running:

  1. Find PotatoVPN in the App Store
  2. Click on ‘Get’, then click on ‘Download’
  3. When the app appears in your applications folder, double click it to open it

Easy-to-use technology

PotatoVPN has a clean interface, and it's easy to use so no technical knowledge is required. The free version of the app demonstrates in part what the service can provide but of course, it's quite limited.

In our tests, we found PotatoVPN to be fast, stable, and secure. We didn’t experience any performance issues. One of our favourite features of this app is that your data isn’t saved on the developer’s servers, which is essential for an app that claims to protect your privacy.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PotatoVPN varies-with-devices for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Subscription
Date added:
Thursday, May 13th 2021
Author:
FASTPOTATO PTE. LTD.

PotatoVPN for Mac

varies-with-devices

FASTPOTATO PTE. LTD.(Subscription)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of PotatoVPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement