广告

Surfshark VPN for Mac

2.0.2

surfshark(付款)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的 Surfshark VPN 是自动配置的吗?

如果您正在搜索有关如何充分利用 Surfshark VPN 的信息,那么这正是您需要了解的。该应用程序不仅具有一些可用于 Apple 硬件的最佳功能,而且还具有一些可用于 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统的简洁功能。 Surfshark 最酷的功能之一是它能够自动配置大多数设备。它可以在您的笔记本电脑上建立一个 VPN 连接,让您在上网的同时还能真正连接到互联网。该程序的配置功能与其他 VPN 应用程序非常相似,但对于经常出差或在计算机上进行大量工作的人来说尤其有用。

关于 Surfshark VPN for Mac 应用程序的最常见问题之一是是否真的可以手动配置 VPN 连接。使用 Surfshark VPN,您可以选择一个字母数字 IP 地址,然后通过 VPN 服务器转发该地址,从而隐藏所有用户 IP 地址。如果您愿意,可以手动启用此功能,但很多人发现手动连接到网站需要太多时间。

虽然通过 VPN 手动连接到 Internet 有一些优点,但它也非常繁琐。这是因为您每次想要连接时都必须经过这个过程,即使只是为了检查 Surfshark 是否正常工作。许多人选择使用 Surfshark 自动设置的另一个原因是通过该程序提供的许多服务器位置。您不仅可以获得一个以上的虚拟专用网络,而且您还可以访问另外两种类型的安全措施。由于 Surfshark 与各种 VPN 提供商合作,您还可以通过这些 VPN 提供商配置端口转发,以保护您的系统免受任何外部攻击。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Surfshark VPN for Mac 2.0.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
surfshark

https://surfshark.com

SHA-1:
f3cd325cf787a7cd09358334dc052a78b0d2308f
Filename:
Surfshark.dmg

Surfshark VPN for Mac

2.0.2

surfshark(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Surfshark VPN for Mac 的 2.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Surfshark VPN for Mac

2.0.2

surfshark(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Is Surfshark VPN For Mac Automatically Configured?

If you are searching for information on how to get the most out of your Surfshark VPN then this is exactly what you need to know. Not only does the application have some of the best features available for use with Apple hardware, but it also has some neat features which can be used with both Windows and Mac operating systems. One of the coolest features of Surfshark is its ability to configure most devices automatically. It can set up a VPN connection on your laptop which will allow you to surf the Internet while literally being connected to the Internet at the same time. The configuration features of this program are very similar to other VPN applications, but they are especially useful for those who travel often or do a lot of work on their computers.

One of the most commonly asked questions about the Surfshark VPN for Mac application is whether or not it is actually possible to configure the VPN connection by hand. With Surfshark VPN you are able to choose an alphanumeric IP address, which is then forwarded through a VPN server so that all of the users IP addresses are hidden. This feature can be manual enabled if you prefer, but many people find that it takes too much time to manually connect to websites.

While there are some advantages to manually connecting to the Internet via VPN, it is also very tedious. This is because you must go through the process every time you want to connect, even if only to check whether or not Surfshark is working. The other reason why many people choose to use the automatic setting of Surfshark is because of the many server locations that are offered through the program. Not only do you get more than one virtual private network, but you also get access to two additional types of security measures as well. Since Surfshark works with a variety of VPN providers, you can also configure port forwarding through these VPN providers in order to protect your system from any outside attacks.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Surfshark VPN for Mac 2.0.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
surfshark

https://surfshark.com

SHA-1:
f3cd325cf787a7cd09358334dc052a78b0d2308f

Surfshark VPN for Mac

2.0.2

surfshark(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.2 of Surfshark VPN for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement