广告

MacFortiClient

7.0.2

Fortinet(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Fortinet 咨询 FortiSSL 和 FortiClient

FortiClient 是 Fortinet 的一个新项目,它使您能够利用 FortiSSL 证书颁发机构来建立远程安全 VPN 连接。该公司进一步表示,Fortinet Easy Manager 可用作配置各种虚拟专用网络 (VPN) 解决方案的基础,包括虚拟专用数据库和安全 VPN。该公司进一步表示,Fortinet 的 FortiClient Cloud 平台和 Fortinet 认证的防火墙产品“是需要部署多个不同网络的公司的理想选择。”此外,Fortinet 进一步将其 FortiSSL 认证产品描述为非常适合以下应用:

许多企业利用 Google 搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 来通过使用搜索引擎结果页面 (SERP) 来提高对潜在客户的曝光率。为了使您的在线业务通过 SERP 对潜在客户更具吸引力,您必须确保您的网站包含在目标关键字的前 10 名搜索结果中。如果您未能遵守此要求,那么您可能会损失数千美元的潜在收入。 Fortinet 的 FortiSSL 解决方案使您能够利用 Fortinet 的 FortiClient 网络过滤功能,确保您的网站不会出现在 Google 的 SERP 中的任何关键字。

Fortinet 的 FortiClient Web 过滤平台和 Fortinet 认证的防火墙产品还使您能够实现内部和外部托管应用程序的最大安全性,同时增强网络可靠性。此外,Fortinet 通过 FortiSSL 认证提供 FortiClient 实施,为最终用户提供保证,确保他们的系统受到行业标准 SSL 安全性的保护。 FortiClient 将 Fortinet 的 Fortigate 设备与 Fortinet Extreme 配置和 Fortinet 站点密码加密验证集成在一起,为用户提供最大的安全性。 Fortinet 的 FortiClient 软件旨在与 Fortinet 全面的企业解决方案和产品无缝集成,Fortinet Consulting 认为 Fortinet 是需要为其所有站点提供企业级安全性的企业的理想选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FortiClient 7.0.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS (68k/PPC),
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fortinet

http://forticlient.com

SHA-1:
73e4fdb55258b9bd48efee5e959f0f1c89dfbeda
Filename:
FortiClientVPNOnlineInstaller_7.0.dmg

MacFortiClient

7.0.2

Fortinet(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FortiClient 的 7.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FortiClient for Mac

6.2

Fortinet(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fortinet Consulting FortiSSL & FortiClient

FortiClient is a new project from Fortinet that enables you to utilize the FortiSSL certificate authority in order to establish remote secure VPN connections. The company further goes on to say that Fortinet Easy Manager can be utilized as the basis for configuring various Virtual Private Network (VPN) solutions including Virtual Private Database and Secure VPN. The company further goes on to state that Fortinet's FortiClient Cloud platform and Fortinet Certified firewall product "are an ideal choice for companies with several different networks that need to be deployed." Furthermore, Fortinet further describes its FortiSSL certified products as being ideal for applications such as:

Many businesses utilize Google Search Engine Optimization (SEO) in order to enhance their exposure to potential clients through the use of search engine results pages (SERPs). In order to make your online business more appealing to potential clients via SERPs, you must ensure that your website is included in the top 10 search results for the targeted keywords. If you fail to comply with this requirement, then you will be losing out on potentially many thousands of dollars in potential revenues. Fortinet's FortiSSL solution enables you to take advantage of Fortinet's FortiClient web filtering feature, which ensures that your website does not appear on Google's SERPs for any keywords.

Fortinet's FortiClient web filtering platform and Fortinet Certified firewall product also enable you to achieve maximum security for both internally and externally-hosted applications, while enhancing network reliability. Additionally, Fortinet offers FortiClient implementation with FortiSSL certification, which provides end-users with the assurance that their systems are protected by industry-standard SSL security. FortiClient integrates Fortinet's Fortigate appliance with Fortinet Extreme Configure and Fortinet Site Password Encrustedusted Validation to provide users with maximum security. Fortinet's FortiClient software has been designed to integrate seamlessly with Fortinet's comprehensive range of enterprise solutions and products, and Fortinet Consulting believes that Fortinet is the ideal choice for businesses that require enterprise-level security for all their sites.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FortiClient 6.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS (68k/PPC),
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Fortinet

http://forticlient.com

SHA-1:
422838f3262e44fd9fa2ed6ec37e5161ba666827

FortiClient for Mac

6.2

Fortinet(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.2 of FortiClient. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement