广告

WindowsDesktop Author

6.5.1

Desktopauthor(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

为什么我应该使用桌面作者将我的数字图书发布为 PDF?

Desktop Author 是一款专业级应用程序,可让您根据出版项目的需要创建数字图书页面。数字网络图书是任何类型的在线电子出版物,包括电子书、虚拟电子论文、数字相册、电子图表、在线报纸、测验、调查和表格。它们可用于商业推广、教育目的以及作为赠品或奖励。 Desktop Author 用于发布桌面内容,例如文档、演示文稿、徽标、屏幕保护程序、壁纸、图标、徽标集合、小册子等。此应用程序提供了多种特性和功能,其中包括:

这个桌面出版工具是一个简单但非常高效的应用程序,它允许您将 PDF 文件转换为适合电子出版的各种格式。它对于使用一组标准图像处理工具翻页和调整各种对象的大小也很有用。例如,您可以使用标准的图像操作工具旋转或缩放图像。您还可以将滤镜和其他图形功能(例如阴影和发光效果)应用到数字图像,从而赋予它们高清晰度的外观。

如果您有 Adobe 便携式文档格式 (PDF) 程序,那么您会发现 Desktopauthor 非常易于使用和理解。如果您的计算机上没有安装此软件,则不必担心,因为它可以作为独立格式下载,这意味着您无需在 PC 上安装任何其他程序即可成功使用 Desktop Author . Desktop Author 提供了一组强大的功能,包括页面格式化选项、安全功能、安全文档存储、复杂的页面布局、页面编辑工具、链接、评论、图像编辑工具、搜索工具、大量模板、强大的创作工具、投资组合管理器,用于查找书签的搜索引擎等等。凭借所有这些优势,Desktopauthor 在电子书出版商中如此受欢迎也就不足为奇了。因此,如果您正在寻找一种简单有效的方式来发布您的数字图书,那么您绝对应该考虑使用 Desktop Author。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Desktop Author 6.5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Desktopauthor

http://www.desktopauthor.com

SHA-1:
eb61e55ae072a856b721487999e2a29d5e0faec1
Filename:
dtaeval-6.5.1.exe

PCDesktop Author

6.5.1

Desktopauthor(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Desktop Author 的 6.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Desktop Author for Windows

6.5.1

Desktopauthor(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Should I Use Desktop Author To Publish My Digital Books As PDF?

Desktop Author is a professional-level application, which enables you to create digital book pages in accordance with the needs of your publishing project. Digital web books are any sort of online e-publication comprising e-books, virtual e-papers, digital photo albums, e-charts, online newspapers, quizzes, surveys and forms. They can be used for business promotion, for educational purposes and as giveaways or rewards. Desktop Author is used for publishing desktop content such as documents, presentations, logos, screensavers, wallpapers, icons, logo collections, brochures and the likes. A wide variety of features and capabilities are provided by this application which includes:

This desktop publishing tool is a simple yet very efficient application that allows you to convert PDF files into various formats suitable for electronic publication. It is also useful for page turning and resizing of various objects using a set of standard image manipulating tools. For instance, you can rotate an image or scale it using the standard Image Manipulation Tool. You can also apply filters and other graphic features such as shadow and glow effects to the digital images thus giving them a high definition look.

If you have the Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF) program then you will find Desktopauthor very simple to use and understand. If you don't have this software installed on your computer then you need not worry because it is available for download as a stand alone format which means that you don't need any other programs to be installed on your PC to successfully use Desktop Author. Desktop Author provides a powerful set of features including page formatting options, security features, secure document storage, complex page layouts, page editing tools, links, comments, image editing tools, search facilities, a lot of templates, a powerful authoring tool, a portfolio manager, a search engine for finding bookmarks and much more. With all these benefits it is no surprise that Desktopauthor has become so popular with eBook publishers. So, if you are looking for an easy and effective way to publish your digital books then you should definitely consider using Desktop Author.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Desktop Author 6.5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Desktopauthor

http://www.desktopauthor.com

SHA-1:
eb61e55ae072a856b721487999e2a29d5e0faec1
Filename:
dtaeval-6.5.1.exe

Desktop Author for PC

6.5.1

Desktopauthor(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.5.1 of Desktop Author. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement