广告

Windows3D Flash Animator

4.9.8.7

3dfa(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Windows Movie Maker 创建惊人的 3D Flash 动画

Windows,更具体地说是 Windows Movie Maker,能够运行 3D Flash 动画。 Windows Movie maker 是与 Windows 捆绑在一起的软件,使用户能够创建和编辑数字电影。扩展名为“.3DFA”的文件是使用 3D Flash 动画制作的电影项目文件。 3D flash 动画是一种流行的工具,用于在网络上创建动画图像和交互性,并在 Zazzle 和 Grouper 等网站中用于显示产品细节场景。 Windows Movie maker 界面看起来类似于 Adobe Flash,但它确实有自己独特的功能。

如果您想将图片转换为 3D Flash 动画,Windows Movie maker 允许您执行此操作。有许多不同的方法可以解决这个问题。最简单的方法是使用 Windows Movie maker 中的“裁剪”工具,然后选择现有图片进行转换。 Windows 中“电影”选项卡的“电影工具”部分下有一个转换选项。转换 JPEG 文件的一个简单示例是右键单击图像并选择转换为 JPEG。

创建这些动画所需的工具因程序而异。如果您想了解如何在 Mac 上执行此操作,您可以下载一个 3DFa 查看器应用程序,该应用程序允许您查看转换后的图像。这些图像将根据您的目的以正确的分辨率呈现(即它们不会被模糊或像素化)。如果您不确定您的 PC 是否能够运行 3D flash animator 应用程序,我建议您先下载该软件的试用版,因为大多数程序都允许您在购买前试用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
3D Flash Animator 4.9.8.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
3dfa

http://www.3dfa.com

SHA-1:
d4caa366b8902e318ac8f6f9a27bef4ddb411c4b
Filename:
3DFlashAnimator4Setup.exe

PC3D Flash Animator

4.9.8.7

3dfa(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 3D Flash Animator 的 4.9.8.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

3D Flash Animator for Windows

4.9.8.7

3dfa(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Amazing 3D Flash Animations With Windows Movie Maker

Windows, and more specifically Windows Movie Maker, are capable of running 3D Flash Animations. Windows Movie maker is the software bundled with Windows, to enable users to create and edit digital films. Files with the extension ".3DFA" are movie project files made using 3D Flash Animation. 3D flash animation is a popular tool for creating animated images and interactivity on the web and is used in websites such as Zazzle and Grouper to show product detail scenes. The Windows Movie maker interface looks similar to Adobe flash, however it does have its own unique features.

If you want to convert your pictures into 3D flash animations Windows Movie maker allows you to do this. There are a number of different ways you can go about this. The easiest is to use the "crop" tool in Windows Movie maker, then choose an existing picture to convert. There is a conversion option under the "Movie Tools" section of the "Movie" tab in Windows. A simple example of converting a JPEG file is to right click on the image and choose convert to JPEG.

The tools needed to create these animations vary between different programs. If you want to learn how to do this on the Mac, you can download a 3DFa viewer app that will allow you to view the converted images. These images will be rendered at the correct resolution for your purposes (i.e. they will not be blurred or pixilated). If you are unsure whether your PC will be able to run the 3D flash animator app, I would recommend downloading a trial version of the software first as most programs let you try it out before you buy.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
3D Flash Animator 4.9.8.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
3dfa

http://www.3dfa.com

SHA-1:
d4caa366b8902e318ac8f6f9a27bef4ddb411c4b

3D Flash Animator for PC

4.9.8.7

3dfa(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.9.8.7 of 3D Flash Animator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement