广告

WindowsEazyFlixPix Media Organizer

4.6.8

Eazy Mojo(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

EazyFlixPix 媒体组织者

EazyFlixPix Media Organizers 是一个有用的多媒体程序,它使您能够在一系列 Wifi 技术的支持下,将文件从网络流式传输或下载到您的 iPhone、iPad 或 Android 手机(三星 Galaxy 等),例如如 AirVideo、Windows Live TV 和 VideoLAN。该软件具有许多不同的功能,对您的日常媒体享受非常有帮助。该应用程序使用户能够在他们的移动设备上轻松组织和控制他们喜爱的所有视频、音乐、照片、RSS 提要、播客和其他媒体文件。

它还能够转换任何文件格式,例如 JPEG、PNG、TIFF、WAV 等,使其高度灵活和有效地支持所有类型的多媒体文件。 EazyFlixPix Media Organator 最令人惊叹的功能是它有一个内置的视频编辑器,允许用户修剪、移动和删除帧,对视频应用过滤器,向视频添加文本以及许多更高级的功能。这款出色的媒体播放器的最佳之处在于,它还随您的 Windows Live ID 卡免费提供,因此您无需花费额外的钱购买单独的播放器,就可以享受它提供的美妙便利。

它具有多种高级功能,例如视频循环、书签和标记,以及用于合并多个音频流的拆分器。它还允许您在一个屏幕上轻松管理多个记录,而另一个则完全空白。借助 EazyFlixPix 媒体管理器,您只需单击一个按钮,即可轻松组织家用计算机上的所有媒体文件。因此,您不必担心在不同设备上管理和组织所有文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EazyFlixPix Media Organizer 4.6.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Eazy Mojo

PCEazyFlixPix Media Organizer

4.6.8

Eazy Mojo(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 EazyFlixPix Media Organizer 的 4.6.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EazyFlixPix Media Organizer for Windows

4.6.8

Eazy Mojo(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

EazyFlixPix Media Organizers

EazyFlixPix Media Organizers is a useful multi-media program which enables you to stream or download files from the net to your iPhone, iPad or Android Phone (Samsung Galaxy, etc.) with the support of a range of Wifi technology, such as AirVideo, Windows Live TV and VideoLAN. The software features a host of different functions, which are extremely helpful for your everyday media enjoyment. The application enables the user to easily organize and control all their favourite videos, music, photos, RSS feeds, podcasts and other media files on their mobile device.

It is also capable of converting any file format such as JPEG, PNG, TIFF, WAV and others, making it highly flexible and effective for supporting all types of multimedia files. The most amazing function of EazyFlixPix Media Organator is that it has an inbuilt video editor which allows the user to trim, move and delete frames, apply filters to the video, add text to the video and many more advanced features. The best part of this amazing media player is that it also comes free with your Windows Live ID card, so you do not have to spend extra money to buy a separate player just to enjoy the wonderful convenience it provides.

It has several advanced features like video looping, bookmarking and tagging, and Splitter for merging multiple audio streams. It also allows you to easily manage multiple recordings on one screen, while the other one is completely blank. With the help of EazyFlixPix Media Organator you can easily organize all your media files on your home computer with the help of a click of a button. Thus, you do not have to worry about managing and organizing all your files on different devices.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EazyFlixPix Media Organizer 4.6.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Eazy Mojo
SHA-1:
59940b25f12a476497682cf501fcc938aceba415

EazyFlixPix Media Organizer for PC

4.6.8

Eazy Mojo(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.6.8 of EazyFlixPix Media Organizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement