广告

WindowsGIF Resizer

8.0

RemoveLogo(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 GIF Resizer 让您的图片变得更好

如果您喜欢 Windows Movie Maker 程序,但它的文件对于您的 Windows Movie Maker PC 来说太大了,您将需要一个 GIF Resizer 来将您的计算机变成一个绿色友好的数字相册。 Internet 上有多个选项可用于调整 Windows Movie Maker 的大小,但其中大多数程序都是为其他程序设计的,例如 Paint Shop Pro、Corel Draw 或 Dreamweaver。这是一个小型的免费下载程序,可大大加快您的 Windows Movie Maker 程序的运行速度,从而减少硬盘驱动器上的存储空间。 GIF Resizer 旨在成为所有 Windows Movie Maker 用户所面临问题的通用解决方案。 GIF Resizer 可以立即安装,让您的数码照片集看起来更整洁、更有条理。

在 GIF Resizer 的帮助下,没有图形设计经验的人可以让他们的数字图像看起来很棒。所有图像都直接从 Internet 导入您的计算机,因此无需额外步骤即可将它们添加到 Windows Movie Maker。当没有任何图形设计经验的人使用该软件时,他们可以立即进行许多调整并微调他们的电影。 GIF 调整器使图像调整完全可行,因此任何对数字设计有一点经验的人都可以立即为他们的个人项目、博客或网站创建高质量的图形。

Windows Movie Maker 和 GIF 调整大小的众多优势中的一些包括:使用数字设计软件程序节省资金,立即更改图像,并优化照片以在互联网上在线发布。这个简单的程序减少了艺术家、摄影师和所有类型的个人为网站、作品集或个人用途更新他们的图像的时间。使用 GIF 调整器,您可以轻松地立即调整、编辑和添加文本到您的数字图像,而不会损失质量或原创性。大多数功能允许进行高级图像调整。它们使您可以添加文本、更改颜色、消除红眼和裁剪图片,而无需成为专业的平面设计师。由于这些程序与大多数数码相机兼容,因此任何人都可以轻松地编辑和更改图像,而无需付出高昂的代价。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GIF Resizer 8.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RemoveLogo

http://www.removelogo.com/GIF-Resizer.php

SHA-1:
48c275c87938ce04d7c3766daca2fa09f6224477
Filename:
GIFResizer.exe

PCGIF Resizer

8.0

RemoveLogo(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GIF Resizer 的 8.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GIF Resizer for Windows

8.0

RemoveLogo(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Make Your Pictures Better With A GIF Resizer

If you love the Windows Movie Maker program, but its file size is too large for your Windows Movie Maker PC, you will need a GIF Resizer to turn your computer into a green friendly digital photo album. There are several options available on the internet to resize Windows Movie Maker, but most of these programs are designed for other programs such as Paint Shop Pro, Corel Draw, or Dreamweaver. It's a small, free download that will greatly speed up your Windows Movie Maker program so that it takes up less storage on your hard drive. The GIF Resizer is designed to be a universal solution to the problems faced by all users of Windows Movie Maker. The GIF Resizer can be installed right away and will make your digital photo collection appear much neater and more organized.

With the help of the GIF Resizer, people without graphic design experience can make their digital images look amazing. All images are imported directly to your computer from the internet, so there are no extra steps required to add them to Windows Movie Maker. When people without any graphic design experience to work with the software, they can create many adjustments and fine tune their movie immediately. The GIF resizer makes the image adjustment fully doable so that anyone with a little experience in digital design can immediately create high quality graphics for their personal projects, blogs, or websites.

Some of the many advantages of the Windows Movie Maker, and the GIF resizer, include; saving money with digital design software programs, making changes to images immediately, and optimizing photos for posting online on the internet. This simple program cuts down on the time it takes artists, photographers, and all types of individuals to update their images for websites, portfolios, or personal use. With the GIF resizer, you can easily resize, edit, and add text to your digital images immediately without losing quality or originality. Most of the features allow for advanced image adjustments. They make it possible for you to add text, change colors, remove red eye, and crop pictures without having to be a professional graphic designer. Because these programs are compatible with most digital cameras, they make it easy for anyone to edit and change images without paying a huge price.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GIF Resizer 8.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
RemoveLogo

http://www.removelogo.com/GIF-Resizer.php

SHA-1:
48c275c87938ce04d7c3766daca2fa09f6224477

GIF Resizer for PC

8.0

RemoveLogo(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0 of GIF Resizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement