广告

WindowsEuphoria

2.3

Rapideuphoria

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

计算机编程和语法

Euphoria 由 Michael Fried 翻译并由 Bill Tilden 注释,是 Theodoric Project 的第二本书。在本书中,我们了解了如何使用 Euphoria 作为一个系统来用一种语言(一种编程语言)来表达各种概念。语言本身是一种基于句法、语法和风格的抽象语言。语法包括一些有趣的特征,如名词和标点规则,语法非常强调代词和形容词的使用以及句子的结构和连接方式。 Tilden 对自然语言也有很好的掌握,并展示了如何使用这些语法规则在编程语言中表达自然语言。

在大学期间,我看到 Glauberman 和 Katz 写的一篇关于 Euphoria 的论文,他们声称 Euphoria 的语法与 Coq 的语法密切相关。 Glauberman 和 Katz 继续声称他们的语法是 Coq 语义的超集,并且他们的语法模型,即快速开发模型比其他模型更符合自然语言。他们进一步声称他们的语法受到约翰麦卡锡采用的快速发展模型的强烈影响,尽管他们承认他们的语法并不是严格自然的。在阅读了弗里德的一篇关于句法的论文以发展一种自然语言的语法后,我不同意他们的观点。我觉得理查德·巴罗和约翰·麦卡锡在句法语言学方面取得了真正的进步。当他们拒绝发表我提交的论文时,我相信 Glauberman 和 Katz 声称他们影响了他们声称支持的语法的发展是正确的。

Tilden 的三本书都描述了使用 euphoria 的语言的不同语法模型,它们都非常适合称为程序理论的更大的思想框架。该理论关注如何为一种语言制定语法结构,以及如何使用设计得足够灵活以适应该语言使用者使用的语法模型的变化的句法结构对其进行语法分析。我认为作者关于语法的主张与计算机编程中语法的使用之间存在有趣的联系。似乎使用语法的程序员可能容易产生程序语法兴奋,这也可能导致他们在使用语法时出现错误,因为他们习惯于在他们的程序中获得想要的结果。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Euphoria 2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rapideuphoria

http://www.rapideuphoria.com

PCEuphoria

2.3

Rapideuphoria

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Euphoria 的 2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Euphoria for Windows

2.3

Rapideuphoria(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Computer Programming and Syntax

Euphoria, translated by Michael Fried and annotated by Bill Tilden, is the second book in the Theodoric Project. In this book, we have an idea how Euphoria may be used as a system to express various concepts in a language (a programming language). The language itself is an abstract one, based on syntax, grammar, and style. Grammar includes some interesting features like nominal and punctuation rules, and grammar has a large emphasis on the use of pronouns and adjectives as well as on how sentences are structured and connected. Tilden also has a good grasp of natural languages and shows how these grammatical rules can be used to express natural languages in programming language.

While in college, I saw a paper on Euphoria written by Glauberman and Katz who claimed that the syntax of Euphoria was closely related to that of Coq. Glauberman and Katz go on to claim that their syntax is a superset of the semantics of Coq and that their model of syntax, i.e., a model of rapid development is more consistent with natural language than other models. They further claim that their syntax is strongly influenced by the model of rapid development employed by John McCarthy, although they admit that their syntax is not strictly natural. After reading a paper by Fried on syntax with a view to develop a grammar of natural languages, I disagreed with them; I felt that real progress had been made in the linguistics of syntax by Richard Barrow and John McCarthy. When they declined to publish the paper I submitted, I believe that Glauberman and Katz were right in claiming that they influenced the very development of syntax they claimed to favor.

The three books by Tilden all describe different models of syntax for languages using euphoria, and they all fit comfortably within a larger framework of ideas called program theory. This theory is concerned with how to formulate a grammatical structure for a language and how to analyze it grammatically using syntactic structures designed to be flexible enough to accommodate changes in the models of syntax used by speakers of the language. I think that there is an interesting connection between the claims of the authors concerning syntax and the use of syntax in computer programming. It seems that programmers using syntax may be prone to having program syntax euphoria, and that this may also lead to mistakes in their use of syntax, as they become used to having the desired results in their programs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Euphoria 2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Rapideuphoria

http://www.rapideuphoria.com

SHA-1:
e9bc765ce5e20e34c5cf65f4e9b007876536b27a

Euphoria for PC

2.3

Rapideuphoria(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3 of Euphoria. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement