广告

WindowsPerfect Resize

7.5.3

onOne Software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

调整照片大小以获得完美的提示

制造商信息:真正的分形是完美的调整大小。它基本上是相同的产品,只是没有名称,它仍然是调整图片大小和放大图片的领先标准。 Perfect Resize 再次在整个印刷和数字行业中广为人知,因为它具有惊人的增强图像尺寸的能力,同时保持您可能期望的细节和清晰度。他们还有其他软件程序,例如他们的 Quick Resize 程序。 Quick Resize 可能是公司内所有调整大小的最常用程序,并且会不断免费更新,不收取额外费用。

购买 Perfect Resize 软件后,系统会提示您插入空白图片。如果您希望该软件适用于所有类型的相机,则需要为该特定类型的相机购买该软件。购买 Perfect Resize 软件后,您应该检查计算机的系统要求。大多数程序的系统要求因所使用的软件类型而异。如果您没有最新版本的 Windows,则该软件将无法在旧计算机上正常运行。大多数软件套件都附带最新版本的 Windows 以及许多其他程序,可帮助您满足您的计算机需求。

当您使用诸如 on one 软件包之一的程序来调整照片大小时,您需要确保首先打开计算机。只需单击桌面上的开始图标即可启动一个软件程序,然后单击“运行”选项。这将启动软件程序。然后只需按照一个软件的分步说明进行操作即可。通常在其中一个程序上,您可以获得关于照片编辑进度的即时反馈,并且您可以轻松地进行调整以使最终结果也完全符合您的要求。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Perfect Resize 7.5.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
onOne Software

http://www.ononesoftware.com

SHA-1:
9c9e7f26d40d087d644f069a677a8ce557054642
Filename:
Perfect_Resize_7-5-3_PE.exe

PCPerfect Resize

7.5.3

onOne Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Perfect Resize 的 7.5.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Perfect Resize for Windows

7.5.3

onOne Software(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Tips on Resizing Photos For Perfection

Manufacturer information: Genuine Fractals is Perfect Resize. It is basically the same product, just without the name, and it still remains the leading standard for resizing and enlarging pictures. Perfect Resize, once again, is known throughout the print and digital industries for it's amazing ability to enhance image size while maintaining detail and sharpness which you may otherwise expect. They also have other software programs such as their Quick Resize program. Quick Resize is probably the most used program within the company for all resizep lengths and is continually updated for free with no additional fees.

After purchasing Perfect Resize software you will be prompted to insert a blank picture. If you would like the software to work on all kinds of cameras, you will need to purchase the software for that specific type of camera. Once you have purchased Perfect Resize software you should check your computer's system requirements. The system requirements of most programs vary depending on the type of software that it is used with. If you don't have the newest edition of Windows, the software will not run correctly on older computers. Most software suites come with the most recent edition of Windows as well as many other programs to help you with your computer needs.

When you are using a program such as on one of the on one software packages to resize photos, you will want to make sure to turn your computer on first. Simply start the on one software program by clicking on the start icon on your desktop, and then click the "run" option. This will start the software program. Then just follow the on one software's step-by-step directions. Usually on one of these programs you can get instant feedback as to what your progress with the photo editing is, and you can easily make adjustments to make the final result look exactly how you want it too.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Perfect Resize 7.5.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
onOne Software

http://www.ononesoftware.com

SHA-1:
9c9e7f26d40d087d644f069a677a8ce557054642

Perfect Resize for PC

7.5.3

onOne Software(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.5.3 of Perfect Resize. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement