广告

WindowsiGlasses

2.1.4

Ecamm(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

iGlasses 视频聊天 - 有趣的效果,简单的配置

iGlasses 是一款软件程序,可让您比以往更多地控制 iSight 网络摄像头或摄像头的工作方式。该软件不仅与罗技 Quickcam、IMage USB Webcam 等其他流行的视频软件包兼容,还与仅与 Windows 兼容的旧程序兼容。这意味着您可以将 iSight 网络摄像头或摄像头与运行免费版 iGlasses 的 Windows PC 一起使用。它是完全免费的,不收取任何费用。它适用于 Ecamm 眼镜制造的所有型号的 iSight 摄像头。

除了让您更好地控制视频设置之外,该软件还可以让您更轻松地调整 iSight 网络摄像头或 facetime 的亮度、对比度和其他视觉方面。使用 iGlasses,您现在可以更改各种视频属性,而无需离开当前的视频应用程序。使用 iGlasses,调整这些功能就像采取几个步骤一样简单。例如,如果您需要更改颜色设置,只需单击软件菜单中的“颜色”选项。如果要调整图片的亮度,只需点击屏幕选项中的“亮度”选项即可。

如果您以前从未使用过 iGlasses,您会注意到它的简单易用性令人难以置信。您无需进行数十种配置即可使一切正常工作,并且您会很快发现它的直观界面使使用 iGlasses 相机比使用任何其他以前的视频应用程序更有趣。您还将欣赏 iGlasses 使用新视频设置自动更新 iSight 网络摄像头或 FaceTime 的方式,让您能够利用旧型号无法获得的有趣效果和技巧。 iGlasses 的整体功能确保它是送给喜欢使用视频设备进行创意的任何人的绝佳礼物。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iGlasses 2.1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 15th 2022
作者:
Ecamm

http://www.ecamm.com

PCiGlasses

2.1.4

Ecamm(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 iGlasses 的 2.1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iGlasses for Windows

2.1.4

Ecamm(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

iGlasses Video Chat - Fun Effects, Simple Configuration

iGlasses is a software program that gives you much more control over how your iSight webcam or camera works than ever before. The software isn't only compatible with other popular video software packages like Logitech Quickcam, IMage USB Webcam and others, but also with older programs that are compatible only with Windows. This means that you can use your iSight webcam or camera with a Windows PC running the free version of iGlasses. It is entirely free and has no charges associated with it. It works with all models of the iSight cameras that are manufactured by Ecamm eyewear.

In addition to giving you greater control over video settings, this software makes it easier for you to adjust brightness, contrast and other visual aspects of your iSight webcam or facetime. With iGlasses you can now change various video attributes without having to leave your current video application. And with iGlasses, adjusting these features is as simple as taking a few steps. If you need to make alterations to the color settings, for example, you just need to click on the "olor" option from your software menu. If you want to adjust the brightness of a picture, all you have to do is click on the "brightness" option from the screen options.

If you have never used iGlasses before, you will notice that its simplicity is incredibly easy to use. You won't have to make dozens of configurations in order to get everything to work properly, and you will quickly find that it's intuitive interface makes using the iGlasses camera a lot more fun than using any other previous video applications. You'll also appreciate the way that iGlasses automatically updates your iSight webcam or FaceTime with new video settings, allowing you to take advantage of fun effects and tricks that were impossible with older models. The overall capabilities of iGlasses ensure that it is an excellent gift for anyone who enjoys being creative with their video equipment.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iGlasses 2.1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Saturday, September 4th 2021
Author:
Ecamm

http://www.ecamm.com

SHA-1:
cf25b7e81c0c136b94583c34b9b08dd448a85fd4
Filename:
iGlasses.zip

iGlasses for PC

2.1.4

Ecamm(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.4 of iGlasses. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement