广告

WindowsBejeweled Blitz

1.0.6.4034

PopCap(试用版)

用户评分8

宝石迷阵闪电战策略指南

广告

Bejeweled Blitz 是一款由 PopCap Games 开发并面向 Xbox 和 PC 发布的多人拼图策略游戏。这是宝石迷阵系列的第二场比赛。在 Bejeweled Blitz 中,您必须战略性地使用您的瓷砖位置来赚取积分并到达球门线。您放置的瓷砖越多,您获得的积分就越多,但请注意......如果您落在敌人的瓷砖上,您将失去生命并必须重新开始。

Bejeweled Blitz 具有原始宝石游戏中所有相同的宝石机制以及一些新鲜的机制,例如二段跳、无限能量提升以及在不同游戏板之间切换的能力。 Bejeweled Blitz 还有一个非常漂亮的界面和彩色图形。事实上,这些图形看起来比之前版本的 Bejeweled 更好,非常好。尽管它们几乎是一模一样的东西一遍遍地重复,但这次他们添加了更好的界面选项,添加了游戏内指南,用漂亮的新游戏面板替换了旧的弹出窗口,并修复了一些更令人沮丧的错误。

如果您之前玩过任何《宝石迷阵》游戏,您会发现基本的游戏玩法基本相同。总是有三个对手,每个对手都以一枚硬币开始。你必须正确排列你的棋子以获得最高分,你必须避免你的竞争对手。比赛本身可以在一分钟内获胜,如果在那一分钟结束前没有人获得所需数量的宝石,则对方获胜。如果您想增加获胜的机会,请尝试尽可能频繁地将所有宝石弹出到板上,并使用匹配 3 规则,即您必须将您的宝石与板上的其他 3 块宝石拼块匹配。

广告

技术

标题;
Bejeweled Blitz 1.0.6.4034 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PopCap

http://www.ea.com/iphone

SHA-1:
93eeec02911c84b87909eb84acda99ed7c6d7748
Filename:
BejeweledBlitzSetup_EN.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCBejeweled Blitz

1.0.6.4034

PopCap(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bejeweled Blitz 的 1.0.6.4034 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bejeweled Blitz for Windows

1.0.6.4034

PopCap(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bejeweled Blitz Strategy Guide

Bejeweled Blitz is a multi-player tile-matching strategy game developed by PopCap Games and released for both Xbox and PCs. It's the second game in the Bejeweled franchise. In Bejeweled Blitz you must strategically use your tile placement to earn points and reach the goal line. The more tiles you place, the more points you earn, but beware...if you land on an enemy tile, you lose a life and have to start over.

Bejeweled Blitz features all the same bejeweled mechanics from the original bejeweled game as well as some fresh ones like the double jump, unlimited power ups, and the ability to swap between different game boards. Bejeweled Blitz also has a very nice interface and colorful graphics. In fact the graphics look way better than those in the previous versions of Bejeweled, which are very nice. Although they're pretty much the same thing being repeated all over again, this time around they've added better interface options, added in-game guides, replaced the old pop-ups with a nice new game panel, and fixed up some of the more frustrating bugs.

If you've played any of the previous Bejeweled games before, you'll notice the basic gameplay is basically the same. There are always three opponents, and each one starts with a Coin. You must line up your pieces correctly to earn the maximum points, and you must avoid your competitors'. The match itself can be won by one minute, and if no one gets the required number of gems by the end of that one minute, then the opposing team wins. If you want to increase your chances at winning, try popping all your gems on the board as often as you can, and use the match-3 rule, where you must match up your gems with 3 other gem tiles on the board.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bejeweled Blitz 1.0.6.4034 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
PopCap

https://www.ea.com/ea-studios/popcap

SHA-1:
93eeec02911c84b87909eb84acda99ed7c6d7748

Bejeweled Blitz for PC

1.0.6.4034

PopCap(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6.4034 of Bejeweled Blitz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement