广告

WindowsSonic 3D Blast

Gamefabrique

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Sonic 3D Blast - 索尼克的坏小子

Sonic 3D Blast,在北美和欧洲更广为人知的是 Sonic 3D: Flickies 'N'the Fall,是一款基于流行的街机/射击游戏系列的中期世嘉土星游戏。本质上,该游戏遵循与旧版索尼克游戏相同的故事情节,以拯救世界为使命。 Sonic 和他的盟友(主要是 Knuckles、Amy 和 Egg)必须穿越六个阶段,每个阶段都比上一个更具挑战性,以收集所有八颗混沌翡翠并一劳永逸地击败 Master Robotnik。该动作主要用于室内,但也有一些赛车、直升机飞行和水上摩托艇。与大多数 Sonic 游戏一样,您可以通过选择升级来更改图形,使您可以变身为游戏中的任何角色,如 Sonic、Tails、Dr. Egg、Cheese、Tantalus 等等。

尽管看起来与《索尼克与终极毁灭》非常相似,但《索尼克 3D Blast》实际上发生在两个现实的许多不同星球上。第一颗行星是地球,第二颗叫做天使岛。这导致游戏有两条时间线,以及一大堆其他变量。此外,游戏有四个难度级别,但如果您是初学者,建议您使用简单的设置。通过收集分散在各个阶段的绿色环来收集秘密和物品。

下载 Sonic 3D Blast 非常简单,因为有很多网站免费提供。您只需要一个网络浏览器(Firefox、Safari 或 Opera 都可以,尽管 Firefox 确实有很多您可能不习惯的开销),然后您就可以开始了。要将 Sonic 3D Blast 下载到您的计算机,请访问本文末尾列出的网站,然后按照简单的分步说明进行操作。完成安装过程后,您就可以开始在线玩了,您将在其中与 Robotnik(坏人)和他的机器人机器人大军作战。如果您遇到困难,有几个在线教程可以提供帮助,或者您可以通过电子邮件与支持团队的一位成员交谈。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sonic 3D Blast Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gamefabrique

PCSonic 3D Blast

Gamefabrique

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sonic 3D Blast 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sonic 3D Blast for Windows

Gamefabrique(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sonic 3D Blast - Sonic's Bad Boy

Sonic 3D Blast, better known within North America and Europe as Sonic 3D: Flickies 'N'the Fall, is a mid-Sega Saturn game based on the popular arcade/shooter game series. In essence, the game follows the same storyline as the older Sonic games, following a mission to save the world. Sonic and his allies (mainly Knuckles, Amy and Egg) must traverse through six stages, each more challenging than the last, to collect all the eight Chaos Emeralds and defeat the Master Robotnik once and for all. The action is mostly used indoors, although there is some cart-racing, helicopter-flying and jet-skiing. Like most Sonic games, you can change the graphics by selecting an upgrade that allows you to morph into any character in the game, Sonic, Tails, Dr. Egg, Cheese, Tantalus and several others.

Although it may seem very similar to Sonic and the Ultimate Doom, Sonic 3D Blast actually takes place on many different planets across two realities. The first planet is Earth, and the second is called Angel Island. This causes the game to have two time lines, and a whole load of other variables. In addition, the game has four difficulty levels, although it is recommended you play on the easy setting if you're a beginner. The secrets and items are collected by collecting green rings scattered across the various stages.

Downloading Sonic 3D Blast is quite simple, since there are many sites offering it for free. All you need is a web browser (Firefox, Safari or Opera would be fine, though Firefox does have a lot of overhead that you may not be comfortable with), and you'll be ready to go. To download Sonic 3D Blast to your computer, visit the website listed at the end of this article, and follow the simple step-by-step instructions. As soon as you have finished the installation process, you'll be ready to start playing online, where you will battle Robotnik (the bad guy) and his army of robotic robots. If you get stuck, there are several online tutorials that can help, or you can speak to one of the support team members by email.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sonic 3D Blast for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Gamefabrique
SHA-1:
5eff37811a8a03fc672675c936a9bbfd13488048

Sonic 3D Blast for PC

Gamefabrique(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Sonic 3D Blast. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement