广告

WindowsShroom and Gloom

1.0

TeamLazerBeam(免费)

用户评分8

免费的甲板建造游戏

Shroom and Gloom 是一款免费的套牌构建游戏,它将说服任何第一人称可收集纸牌游戏 (CCG) 的爱好者沉迷于肮脏。灌木丛从未如此有趣或危险。花园等待着你,但你能在它微小但致命的危险中幸存下来吗?其他值得一试的纸牌游戏还有 死在地下城朋友杀死朋友

这个免费开发商 Obsidian Entertainment 的游戏可用于 Windows 和 macOS 操作系统。如果您是游戏狂热者,Obsidian 很少让人失望——这款应用也不例外。它可以让你探索战斗套牌,让玩家探索杀人蘑菇的世界等等。

开箱即用

这款适用于 Windows 和 macOS 的免费游戏让真菌变得有趣。你当然可以瞄准久经考验的万智牌竞技场,但蘑菇和黑暗提供了一些不同的东西。 手绘图形会让您大吃一惊,但不会影响您的处理能力。该游戏非常适合那些想要正确打牌、大刀阔斧并以真菌敌人为食的玩家。

广告

准备玩牌的乐趣。在灌木丛中砍、砍、烤。您将在组合战术 CCG 战斗中击倒这些蘑菇敌人并消耗您的真菌威胁。正确出牌,逃离可怕的蘑菇丛生的灌木丛。

游戏机制

蘑菇与黑暗的游戏玩法与大多数套牌游戏一样。您需要使用手中的背包对抗屏幕上的敌人。当您判断哪些卡将对敌人产生最大影响时,会涉及一些策略。您甚至可以在无生命的物体上使用它们,例如门上的锁。

好好打牌

市面上有很多 CCG 游戏,但 Shroom and Gloom 不同。它提供了业内最佳之一的混合卡和动作组合。黑曜石在开放世界环境中不会乱来,但 Shroom 和 Gloom 却与众不同。体验黑曜石的刺激,并将其应用到手绘 CCG 策略中,您一定会成为业内最佳设计公司之一的赢家。

因此,如果您喜欢真菌游戏或免费纸牌游戏,到花园的底部走一趟——看看灌木丛的微小恐惧会阻碍你。

广告

技术

标题;
Shroom and Gloom 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TeamLazerBeam

https://www.teamlazerbeam.com/

SHA-1:
cdea104a4e694615ef8389ed43b50f333381759e
Filename:
Shroom_and_Gloom_PostJam_Windows.zip

PCShroom and Gloom

1.0

TeamLazerBeam(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Shroom and Gloom 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Shroom and Gloom for Windows

1.0

TeamLazerBeam(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free deck-building game

Shroom and Gloom is a free deck-building game that will convince any lover of first-person collectable card games (CCG) to get down and dirty. The undergrowth has never been more fun – or dangerous. The garden awaits, but can you survive its tiny, but deadly perils? Other card games that are worth trying are Die in the Dungeon and Friends Killing Friends.

This free game from developer Obsidian Entertainment is available for both Windows and macOS operating systems. If you are a game fanatic, Obsidian rarely disappoints – and this app is no different. It allows you to explore a combat deck that lets players explore a world of murderous mushrooms and so much more.

Play outside the box

This free game for Windows and macOS makes fungi fun. You could of course aim for the proven Magic: The Gathering Arena, but Shroom and Gloom offer something different. The hand-drawn graphics will blow your mind, but not your processing power. The game is just right for those players who want to play their cards right and slash roast and feed on the fungal foes.

Advertisement

Cook up a card-playing bunch of fun. Slash, hack and roast your way through the undergrowth. You’ll take those mushroom foes down and consume your fungal threats in combo-tastic CCG combat. Play your cards right and escape the dreaded Shroom infested undergrowth.

Gameplay mechanics

The gameplay of Shroom and Gloom is like most deck-building games. You’ll need to use the pack in your hand against the enemies on the screen. There’s some strategy involved as you judge which cards will have the most impact on the foes. You may even use them on inanimate objects, like locks on doors.

Play your cards right

There are plenty of CCG games out there, but Shroom and Gloom is different. It offers a hybrid card and action combo from one of the best in the business. Obsidian doesn’t mess around when it comes to open-world environments, but Shroom and Gloom stand apart. Take the Obsidian thrills and apply those to the hand-drawn CCG strategy, and you are guaranteed a winner from one of the best design houses in the business.

So if you are into a fungus or free card games, take a trip down the bottom of the garden – and see off the tiny terrors of the undergrowth can hold you down.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Shroom and Gloom 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
TeamLazerBeam

https://www.teamlazerbeam.com/

SHA-1:
cdea104a4e694615ef8389ed43b50f333381759e
Filename:
Shroom_and_Gloom_PostJam_Windows.zip

Shroom and Gloom for PC

1.0

TeamLazerBeam(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Shroom and Gloom. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement