广告

WindowsFriends Killing Friends

0.1.8_f2

Brainwash Gang

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费PvP卡牌射击游戏

Brainwash Gang 的《Friends Killing Friends》是一款免费 PvP 射击游戏,类似于 使命召唤堡垒之夜但有一个独特的转折。它增加了套牌构建功能,让您可以随身携带卡片上战场。您的牌决定了您的策略,因为您可以开枪或放慢速度。

现阶段有一些可用的竞技场,但随着开发的进展,将会出现更多竞技场.游戏邀请您在闲暇时召集您的朋友来玩几天的杀戮。当你看到谁的牌更好时,你会笑得很开心。

PvP 套牌构筑

当有人决定用 FPS 构筑套牌时,你会得到 Friends Killing Friends。就像 Battle Arena 游戏一样,您将在比赛前选择您的装备,以发挥自己的优势。在这种情况下,它由具有特定操作和任务的卡片组成。它们包括健康、隐身、武器和弹药。

广告

独特的角色

游戏中有五个独特的角色由各种动物组成人形.这主要取决于您想要的外观,而不是任何特殊能力。此外,您将无法在胜利后升级它们。您只需选择一个并投入战斗。

块状图形

视觉效果看起来像 90 年代的 FPS 游戏,让人想起最初的 Doom 游戏。颗粒感的复古效果只吸引怀旧游戏玩家,但不值得称赞。很明显,与图形相比,开发人员在卡和 FPS 机制上投入的时间更多。

游戏模式

当您玩在线时,您将只有 < strong>死亡竞赛可用。它限制了您的选择,一段时间后可能会变得单调。 离线提供更多乐趣,例如目标练习、AI 训练和障碍课程。再一次,它还有很多不足之处。

慢慢地杀死你的朋友

朋友杀死朋友是一个新奇的想法,但不能正确地传递。它由短比赛组成,您可以在其中尝试使用卡片杀死您的朋友。虽然这个概念令人惊叹,但它被低于标准的图形和很少的角色选择所拖累。它适合傻笑,但寿命不长。

广告

技术

标题;
Friends Killing Friends 0.1.8_f2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Brainwash Gang

PCFriends Killing Friends

0.1.8_f2

Brainwash Gang

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Friends Killing Friends 的 0.1.8_f2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Friends Killing Friends for Windows

0.1.8_f2

Brainwash Gang(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free PvP card shooting game

Friends Killing Friends by Brainwash Gang is a free PvP shooting game like Call of Duty and Fortnite but with a unique twist. It adds deck-building capabilities, letting you take cards with you into battle. Your cards determine your strategy, as you can go in guns blazing or taking it slow.

There are a few arenas available at this stage, but more will appear as more development progresses. The game invites you to call your friends over for a few days of killing at your leisure. You’ll have good laughs as you see who has the better hand of cards.

PvP deckbuilding

When someone decides to put deckbuilding with FPS, you get Friends Killing Friends. Much like Battle Arena games, you’ll choose your loadout before the match, aiming towards your strengths. In this case, it consists of cards that have specific actions and assignments. They consist of health, stealth, weapons, and ammo.

Advertisement

Unique characters

There are five unique characters in the game consisting of various animals in humanoid form. It mainly depends on how you want to look instead of any special abilities. Furthermore, you won’t be able to upgrade them after a victory. You merely choose one and head into battle.

Blocky graphics

The visuals look like FPS games from the 90s, reminiscent of the original Doom games. The grainy, retro effects are only appealing to nostalgic gamers, but they aren’t worth praising. It’s clear the developers put more time into the card and FPS mechanics than graphics.

Game modes

When you play online, you’ll only have deathmatch available. It limits your choices, which can become monotonous after a while. Offline offers more to enjoy, such as target practice, AI training, and obstacle courses. Once again, it leaves much to be desired.

Kill your friends slowly

Friends Killing Friends is a novel idea that doesn’t deliver properly. It consists of short matches where you try and kill your friends using cards. While the concept is amazing, it’s brought down by sub-par graphics and few character choices. It’s good for a giggle but lacks longevity.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Friends Killing Friends 0.1.8_f2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 25th 2021
Author:
Brainwash Gang
SHA-1:
b3b5b5c4b32da1531469a788e113db940f4c2f2f

Friends Killing Friends for PC

0.1.8_f2

Brainwash Gang(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1.8_f2 of Friends Killing Friends. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement