广告

WindowsAngry Birds Star Wars

1.3.0

Rovio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

玩愤怒的小鸟星球大战 II

《愤怒的小鸟星球大战》是广受欢迎的《星球大战》系列与成功的《愤怒的小鸟》衍生游戏系列之间的交叉,最初发布用于 Windows、Apple iOS 和 Android 手机,后来用于 Mac 和黑莓手机。该游戏是广受欢迎的《愤怒的小鸟》系列中的第七款。这是一款动作/冒险游戏,您的目标是从邪恶皇帝的魔掌中拯救心爱的公主,并从黑暗中拯救星球大战宇宙。

这款星球大战传奇的最新游戏采用了原始愤怒的小鸟粉丝所习惯的所有惊人技术和乐趣。故事开始于一个家庭在电视上看到一部星球大战电影,这激发了他们创造一艘宇宙飞船去参观银河系边缘的空间站。到达空间站后,他们遇到了一些渴望成为他们朋友的新鸟。他们一起执行一项任务,以查明为什么邪恶的皇帝将维和船变成了太空杀戮机器,以及皇帝的邪恶计划是否会摧毁叛军联盟的善良力量。

在游戏中,除了激动人心的故事外,还向用户介绍了大量有趣且令人兴奋的新鸟。您可以选择不同种类的最著名的星球大战角色,例如 R2-D2 和 C-3PO,他们是会说话的计算机、赏金猎人和机械师。此外,游戏还向您介绍了一系列全新的关卡和挑战,以及使用鸟类玩具赢得游戏的新方法。要享受《愤怒的小鸟星球大战》,您无需购买许可证即可拥有它,因为该游戏完全免费 - 这就是它如此受欢迎的原因!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Angry Birds Star Wars 1.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rovio

https://www.rovio.com

PCAngry Birds Star Wars

1.3.0

Rovio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Angry Birds Star Wars 的 1.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Angry Birds Star Wars for Windows

1.3.0

Rovio(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Playing Angry Birds Star Wars II

Angry Birds Star Wars is a crossover between the popular Star Wars series and the successful Angry Birds spin-off game series, originally released for Windows, Apple iOS, and Android phones, later for Mac and BlackBerry. The game is the seventh in the hugely popular Angry Birds series. It's an action/adventure game where your goal is to save the beloved Princess from the clutches of the evil Emperor and rescue the Star Wars universe from darkness.

This latest game of the Star Wars saga features all the amazing technology and fun that the original Angry Birds fans are used to. The story starts when a Star Wars movie is seen by a family on TV and this inspires them to create a space ship to go visit the space station at the edges of the galaxy. After reaching the space station, they meet some new birds who are eager to become their friends. Together they go on a mission to find out why the evil Emperor has turned the peacekeeping ship into a space killing machine and if the evil plans of the Emperor will destroy the good forces of the Rebel Alliance.

In the game, as well as the exciting story, the user is also introduced to a huge collection of fun and exciting new birds. You can choose between different species of the most famous Star Wars characters such as R2-D2 and C-3PO, who is a talking computer, bounty hunter and mechanic. Moreover, the game also introduces to you a whole new set of levels and challenges as well as new ways to use your bird toys in order to win the game. To enjoy Angry Birds Star Wars is, you don't have to buy a licence to own it as the game can be played absolutely free of cost - that's why it's so popular!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Angry Birds Star Wars 1.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Rovio

https://www.rovio.com

SHA-1:
6b671758f629cb1f23738f57b9d062f9e20858a8

Angry Birds Star Wars for PC

1.3.0

Rovio(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0 of Angry Birds Star Wars. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement