广告

WindowsPirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

Demo

Disney(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

加勒比海盗:世界末日游戏回顾

加勒比海盗:世界尽头见证了最著名的海盗船长巴博萨的回归,因为他在该系列的视频游戏中出现。在这个游戏中,迪士尼角色再次追逐属于他们的宿敌胡克船长的财富。与往常一样,游戏从加勒比海开始,风暴袭击并导致许多船只沉没,只留下三名幸存者——一名牧师、一个名叫巴博萨的男孩和他的爱人卡琳娜。在巴博萨对胡克船长怀恨在心的情况下,两人前往上述城堡,营救剩余的船员,最终与邪恶的船长正面交锋。

加勒比海盗:世界尽头发生在已故沃尔特迪斯尼为视频游戏创造的想象世界中。使用的图形类似于卡通,与故事情节很好地融合在一起,但在音效方面,它们很差,远非完美。配音也低于标准,角色的大部分台词都由模仿者配音。问题在于,这款海盗游戏几乎完全依赖于好莱坞电影中两个陈旧而乏味的魔术,即伊丽莎杜利特尔的声音和约翰尼德普的惊人声音,后者将重新扮演邪恶的胡克船长的角色。这两位演员完全有能力打倒任何角色,但不幸的是,他们的才华没有在另一个如此规模的系列中得到更好的利用。更糟糕的是,这些演员在加勒比海盗系列电影之外的表演能力并不为人所知。

另一个问题是大部分游戏都发生在加勒比地区,这可能是参加海盗袭击最不有趣的地方。这就像带着野生动物园去树林里猎杀一些僵尸,而不是找到一艘海盗船航行五海。加勒比海盗:在世界的尽头可能达不到以前的加勒比海盗游戏的期望,但如果您只是玩得开心,它仍然是一款不错的游戏。对于以前从未玩过的人来说,这也是一个很好的游戏介绍。对于那些觉得该系列过于公式化的加勒比海盗粉丝来说,这个版本将被证明更具娱乐性,并为玩家提供与众不同的有趣体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End Demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Disney

https://help.starplus.com

PCPirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

Demo

Disney(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End 的 Demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End for Windows

Demo

Disney(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End Game Review

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End sees the return of the most famous pirate captain, Barbossa, as he is featured in the video games for the franchise. In this game the Disney characters are again going after the fortune which belongs to their arch enemy Captain Hook. As always, the game starts in the Caribbean where a storm has hit and caused many ships to sink, leaving only three survivors - a priest, a boy called Barbossa, and his lover, Carina. With Barbossa still holding a grudge against Captain Hook, the two men travel to the aforementioned castle, rescue the remaining crew members, and finally confront the evil Captain.

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End takes place within the imaginary world created by the late Walt Disney for the video game. The graphics used are cartoon-like and blend well with the storyline, but when it comes to sound effects, they are poor and far from perfect. The voice acting is also below standard, with most of the character's lines being dubbed over by an impersonator. The problem is that this pirate game relies almost entirely on two old and tired Hollywood movie magic, namely the voice of Eliza Doolittle and the amazing voice of Johnny Depp, who will be reprising his role as the evil Captain Hook. These two actors are perfectly capable of bringing down any character, but it is unfortunate that their talents are not better utilized on another franchise of this magnitude. Worse, the actors are not known for their acting abilities outside the Pirates of the Caribbean film franchise.

Another problem is that the majority of the game takes place within the Caribbean, which is probably the least interesting place to take part in a pirate raid. It's like taking a safari to the woods to hunt some zombies instead of finding a pirate ship to sail the five seas. Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End might not live up to the expectations of previous Pirates of the Caribbean games, but it is still a fine game to play if you are just having a good time. It is also a fine introduction to gaming for people who have never played before. For those fans of Pirates of the Caribbean who feel that the series is too formulaic, this version will prove to be more entertaining and provide the players with a fun experience unlike any other.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Disney

https://help.starplus.com

SHA-1:
c4d6068aa7b35918531bbfa3f53ac3c52458a056

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End for PC

Demo

Disney(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement