广告

WindowsSpider-Man: Friend or Foe

Activision(试用版)

用户评分8

蜘蛛侠:朋友还是敌人

《蜘蛛侠:友敌》是一款 2021 年动作冒险角色扮演清版游戏,以广受欢迎的漫威漫画超级英雄蜘蛛侠为原型。该游戏借鉴了 Sam Raimi 电影中的许多元素和角色,其故事并非非经典电影。该游戏主要类似于旧游戏,您在其中扮演蜘蛛侠并在整个游戏中执行各种任务和目标。然而在这个游戏中,你必须协助蜘蛛侠对抗由绿魔、电光和人类目标组成的 Deuce Bigalow 团队的恶棍。该游戏还包括演员迈克尔基顿(Electro)、詹姆斯伍兹(绿魔)和安德鲁加菲尔德(蜘蛛侠)的新配音。

要玩蜘蛛侠:敌友,您需要下载一个名为 Windows Movie Maker 的 Microsoft 应用程序。安装后,打开 Windows Movie Maker 程序,然后创建电影。您只需将图像拖放到 Movie Maker 程序中即可。完成创建电影后,将其保存到您选择的文件夹中。现在,您应该会看到一个专为您的电影创建的电影文件夹。打开它并记下电影的标题以及保存位置。

制作完电影后,请转到 Xbox Live 市场并注册一个 Microsoft 帐户。在 Marketplace 的左侧窗格中,查看“激活选项”下方。您将看到“朋友”链接的选项,单击它,然后单击“创建”。最后,保存你的电影就完成了……至少你是这么认为的,但实际玩游戏的过程并不是那么简单。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Activision

http://www.atari.com/gbsanctumofslime/

SHA-1:
1e2cb344fa23bd07bd3c23021e6429abd62a4fc2
Filename:
Spider-Man_FoF_MultilanguageDemo.exe

PCSpider-Man: Friend or Foe

Activision(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Spider-Man: Friend or Foe for Windows

Activision(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Spider-Man: Friend Or Foe

Spider-Man: Friend Or Foe is a 2021 action-adventure role-playing beat 'em up game based around the popular Marvel comics superhero Spider-Man. The game borrows many elements and characters from the Sam Raimi films, with a story that isn't non-Canon to the movies. The game is mostly like the older games where you play as Spidey and have various missions and goals throughout the game. However in this game, you must assist Spider-Man in his fight against villains of the Deuce Bigalow team, which consist of the Green Goblin, Electro, and the Human Target. This game also features new voice-overs by actors Michael Keaton (Electro), James Woods (Green Goblin), and Andrew Garfield (Spider-Man).

To play Spider-Man: Friend Or Foe, you'll need to download a Microsoft application called the Windows Movie Maker. Once installed, open the Windows Movie Maker program, and then create a movie. You can do this by simply dragging and dropping your images into the Movie Maker program. Once you have finished creating a movie, save it to a folder of your choice. Now, you should see a movie folder that has been created just for your film. Open it up and note down the title of your movie, as well as where you saved it.

When you are done making movies, go to the Xbox Live Marketplace and sign up for a Microsoft account. In the left pane of the Marketplace, look under "Activation Options". You will see an option for a "Friend" link, click on it, and click "create". Finally, save your movie and you're done... at least you thought so, but the process of actually playing the game is not quite so simple.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Activision

https://www.activision.com/

SHA-1:
1e2cb344fa23bd07bd3c23021e6429abd62a4fc2

Spider-Man: Friend or Foe for PC

Activision(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Spider-Man: Friend or Foe. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement