广告

WindowsS4 League

Alaplaya

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

看看 S4 联赛

S4 League 是一个多人网络游戏社区,自 1995 年初就开始活跃起来。该联盟运行了多个不同的游戏服务器,可以在 Internet 上的许多不同网页上找到它们。在本文中,我们将介绍有关服务器的一些信息,包括如何加入,以及加入 S4 联赛的优势。本文旨在帮助新手开始玩 S4 联赛,以防您不熟悉这个特定在线游戏社区的基本运作方式。以下是 S4 联赛最重要方面的摘要,以及每个玩家必须遵守的准则才能正确加入联赛。

S4 联赛使用积分系统来确定比赛中的获胜者,并根据他们最终的总生命值确定他们的排名。玩家在他们玩的每一场比赛中都会获得经验值,这些经验值会在所有游戏模式中共享。 S4 联赛比赛包括第一人称射击游戏(从游戏中角色的角度射击)和第三人称视角地图。此外,S4 联赛地图通常以大城市或其他大区域为特色,其中包含多个目标,必须在时间到期之前完成这些目标才能赢得比赛。

S4 联赛中有多种不同的游戏模式可供选择;其中包括突击地图,这是一种第一人称射击游戏模式,航母突击地图,其特点是大型基于车辆的地图,作为防御攻击波的基地,以及武装直升机地图,这是第一人称射击模式,玩家可以防御一大群追逐者。这些游戏模式中的每一种都有自己的特殊武器,用于击落对手;其他武器可通过第三方在线经销商购买。当一支球队在 S4 联赛比赛中战胜另一支球队时,获胜的玩家将获得球队奖励目标,从而为他们提供额外积分。这些点数可以转换成硬币,可以用来交易其他物品或用于购买额外的武器。但是,如果每支队伍中剩下的最后一名玩家在游戏创建者设定的时间范围内使用受控追球者模式,则积分系统将被修改,使积分最多的队伍成为获胜者。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
S4 League Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alaplaya

PCS4 League

Alaplaya

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 S4 League 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

S4 League for Windows

Alaplaya(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Look at the S4 League

The S4 League is a multiplayer internet gaming community which has been active since early 1995. There are several different game servers run by this league that can be found on many different web pages on the internet. In this article we will go over some information on the servers, including how to join, and the advantages of joining the S4 League. This article is written to help newbies get started playing with the S4 League, in case you are unfamiliar with the basic workings of this particular online gaming community. Here is a summary of the most important aspects of the S4 League, and the guidelines that each player must follow in order to properly join the league.

The S4 League uses a Points System to determine winners in games and determines their ranks depending upon their final health points total. Players gain experience points for each game they play that level the player's ranking, shared amongst all game modes. An S4 League match consists of both first-person shooter (firing from the perspective of the character in-game) and third-person view maps. In addition, an S4 League map typically features a large city or other large area, containing several objectives which must be taken down before the time expires to win the game.

There are a number of different game modes available in the S4 League; these include the Assault Map, which is a first-person shooter game mode, the Carrier Assault Map, which feature large vehicle-based maps that act as bases for defending against waves of attackers, and the Gunship Map, which is a first-person shooter mode where players defend against large groups of chasers. Each of these game modes has their own special set of weapons which are used to shoot down the opponents; additional weapons are available for purchase through third-party online distributors. When a team wins against another team in an S4 League match, the winning player earns the team bonus objective that grants them additional points. These points can then be converted into coins that can be traded for other items or used to purchase additional weapons. However, if the last remaining player on each team plays a controlled Chaser mode within the timeframe set by the game's creator, then the point scoring system is modified so that the team with the most accumulated points becomes the winners.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
S4 League for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Alaplaya
SHA-1:
7b8e7bffa8b45e4c9f2a78ef98cf756fcc02057b
Filename:
S4League.zip

S4 League for PC

Alaplaya(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of S4 League. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement