广告

Angry Birds Star Wars

1.9.25

Rovio(免费)

用户评分8

愤怒的小鸟星球大战中的新游戏机制

愤怒的小鸟星球大战是流行的星球大战主题的有趣融合,背景是可爱、可爱、蠕动的小鸟。该游戏最初是一款益智游戏,融合了广受欢迎的《星球大战》系列和广受欢迎的《愤怒的小鸟》系列移动应用程序,于 2021 年 11 月 7 日发布,最初仅适用于移动设备,然后适用于 iPhone 和 Android。该游戏目前是整个系列中的第二款愤怒的小鸟游戏。

玩家控制主角,扮演 Rintoo,并协助绿色的猪骑兵小猪完成他从邪恶的小猪皇帝手中拯救公主的任务。该行动以外太空为背景,包括收集燃料舱、摧毁敌舰和士兵以及防止猪破坏公主居住的小行星上的氧气供应的任务。每个级别都有五个目标,但如果您在前四次尝试中输掉一个,则可以重新完成。图形相当简单,虽然有一些不错的效果,如爆炸和移动的物体。控件非常流畅且反应灵敏,允许玩家在屏幕上灵巧地移动角色。各种宝石级别都很简单,但完成起来很有趣,并且可以通过按正确顺序使用正确的宝石来增加难度。

Angry Birds Star Wars 中的两个新游戏机制是使用浣熊将猪推入遗忘的能力,以及飞过太空真空的能力。前者是不言自明的,只需几秒钟即可掌握,利用浣熊的速度快速击倒猪。使用真空吸尘器时,您需要将其指向敌舰,并在您认为它即将爆炸时释放它。这可以帮助您清除可能跟随您的任何松散的猪,并在几分钟内完成关卡。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Angry Birds Star Wars 1.9.25 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rovio

https://www.rovio.com

SHA-1:
d65fb2446a01d0b8205fbd8bf841f2b157c42056
Filename:
angry-birds-star-wars-ii-1-9-25.apk

也可用于其他平台

Angry Birds Star Wars

1.9.25

Rovio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Angry Birds Star Wars 的 1.9.25 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Angry Birds Star Wars APK for Android

1.9.25

Rovio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

New gameplay Mechanics In Angry Birds Star Wars

Angry Birds Star Wars was an intriguing blend of the popular Star Wars theme, with cute, cuddly, squirmy birds filling out the background. The game was originally a puzzle game, a cross between the popular Star Wars series and the popular Angry Birds franchise of mobile apps, released on November 7, 2021, first solely for mobile devices, then for iPhone and Android. The game is currently the second Angry Birds game in the entire series.

Players take control of the main character, playing as Rintoo, and assisting the green pigtrooper Piggie in his mission to save the princess from the clutches of the evil Emperor Piggie. The action is set against the backdrop of outer space and includes missions to collect fuel pods, destroy enemy ships and soldiers, and prevent the pigs from destroying the oxygen supply on the planetoid where the princess lives. Each level has five goals, but can be re-done if you lose one of your first four tries. The graphics are fairly simple, although there are some nice effects, like explosions and moving objects. The controls are very smooth and responsive, allowing the player to move the characters deftly around the screen. The various gem levels are simple, but they are fun to complete, and can be made harder by using the right gems in the correct sequence.

The two new gameplay mechanics in Angry Birds Star Wars are the ability to use Raccoons to push the pigs into oblivion, and to fly through the vacuum of space. The former is quite self-explanatory, and takes just a few seconds to master, using the Raccoon's speed to quickly take down the pigs. When using the vacuum, you need to direct it towards an enemy ship, and release it when you think it's about to explode. This helps you clear away any loose pigs that may be following you and finishes the level within a couple of minutes.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Angry Birds Star Wars 1.9.25 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Rovio

https://www.rovio.com

SHA-1:
d65fb2446a01d0b8205fbd8bf841f2b157c42056
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
angry-birds-star-wars-ii-1-9-25.apk

Angry Birds Star Wars APK for Android

1.9.25

Rovio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.25 of Angry Birds Star Wars. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement