广告

WindowsGTA: San Andreas Zombie Alarm Mod

Armin Mayer(免费)

用户评分8

广告

由 Armin Usher 创建的 GTA:San Andreas Zombie Panic Sound Mod

如果您想要玩第一人称射击视频游戏的真人大小的体验,而不必花费数百美元,那么看看新游戏 Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas Zombie Mod。对于 PC 和游戏机(包括 X-Box 和 Play Station)来说,这是一个非常有趣的模组。如果您认为原始游戏只是有点过头,那么您会被这个扩展包所震撼。凭借全新的故事、更多的车辆、武器和特殊能力,这款游戏模组为该系列增添了全新的乐趣。由《侠盗猎车手:圣安地列斯》中广受欢迎的“维加斯”地图的创造者 Armin Mayer 创作,僵尸模式一定会让你的朋友大吃一惊。

与原版游戏一样,使用 Zombie Alarms Mod 可以通过不同的方式玩游戏。故事模式允许玩家在游戏的街道上四处游荡,在僵尸走过时杀死他们,同时通过车内闪烁的灯光和警报器增加紧张感。还有其他可用的模式,包括冒险和挑战模式,您可以在其中拯救主角、被捕或执行各种其他任务来帮助故事情节。

游戏世界中的许多区域仍处于自然状态,这意味着您不必与四处走动的僵尸作斗争。但是,您可以在街上找到大量僵尸,这需要您使用可信赖的机枪并取出活死人。尝试使用干细胞和硝基细胞来快速治愈自己,并且不要忘记随身携带大量弹药。虽然故事情节是基于游戏的情节,但您仍然可以选择不跟随它。您也可以选择关注许多故事。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GTA: San Andreas Zombie Alarm Mod Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Armin Mayer

http://zazmahall.de

PCGTA: San Andreas Zombie Alarm Mod

Armin Mayer(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GTA: San Andreas Zombie Alarm Mod 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GTA: San Andreas Zombie Alarm Mod for Windows

Armin Mayer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A GTA: San Andreas Zombie Panic Sound Mod Created by Armin Usher

If you want the life-sized experience of playing a first person shooter video game, without having to spend hundreds of dollars, then look no further than the new game Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas Zombie Mod. It's great fun mod for the PC, as well as consoles (including X-Box and Play Station). If you thought the original game was just a little bit over the top, then you'll be blown away by this expansion pack. With an all new story, more vehicles, weapons and special abilities, this game mod adds a whole new aspect of fun to the series. Created by Armin Mayer, the creator of the popular "Vegas" map in Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, the Zombie mode will surely shock all your friends.

Like the original game, there are different ways to play the game with the Zombie Alarms Mod. The Story mode allows the player to wander around the streets of the game, killing zombies as they walk by, whilst adding to the tension with the flashing lights and sirens going on in your car. There are other modes available, including the adventure and challenge modes, which will see you saving the protagonist, getting arrested or performing various other tasks to help the storyline.

There are many areas in the game world that will still be in their natural state, meaning you won't have to fight off the zombies that are walking around. However, you can find plenty of Zombies in the streets, which requires you to use your trusty machine gun and take out the living dead. Try using the Stem Cells and Nitro Cells to quickly heal yourself, and don't forget to bring plenty of ammunition with you too. Although the storyline is based on a plot from the game, you can still choose to not follow it. There are numerous stories you can choose to follow too.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GTA: San Andreas Zombie Alarm Mod for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 30th 2021
Author:
Armin Mayer

http://zazmahall.de

SHA-1:
845d078fd90eb13bec619c2d89bb5674895a9bc8

GTA: San Andreas Zombie Alarm Mod for PC

Armin Mayer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of GTA: San Andreas Zombie Alarm Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement