广告

WindowsGLSL Shaders Mod for Minecraft

1.6.4

Karyonix(免费)

用户评分8

一个小故障,但惊人的游戏

毫无疑问,适用于 Minecraft 的 GLSL 着色器模组是有史以来最有趣和最独特的模组之一,也许是期待已久、设计精良且制作精良的模组,它在您的 MineCraft 游戏中加入了令人惊叹的着色器和视觉效果. GLSL 被一些人称为 Minecraft 中更简单但更有效的图形模块之一。这个模组不仅能让你在游戏中添加许多不同类型的着色器,还能让你随意混合和匹配不同的着色器,让你的游戏焕然一新。这是一个很棒的模组,因为毕竟在图形方面存在如此多的竞争,任何认真对待他们的游戏的人都需要能够将其提升一个档次并成为他们自己的。

您想要使用 GLSL 模组的原因有很多,这实际上取决于您使用的模组类型和该模组的质量。有些人选择使用 GLSL 新版本,它本质上是原始 GLSL 的增强、更精致和专业的版本。但是,如果您选择原来的 GLSL,那么您仍然有机会体验新版本的好处,包括令人惊叹的新着色、改进的照明、改进的视觉效果和更好的视觉动画。

GLSL 模组是一个出色的艺术碎片示例,可以真正增强您正在玩的游戏的美感。它也非常易于使用,只需安装 GLSL Shader Pack。只需确保在安装 mod 之前进行一些研究并找出不同类型的着色器将用于什么。这将帮助您确定应该使用哪种类型的 GLSL,以便您可以享受游戏的许多不同方面。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GLSL Shaders Mod for Minecraft 1.6.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Karyonix

https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/1286604-shaders-mod-updated-by-karyonix

SHA-1:
050dc96bc3303ce74afc30057cf9ea3c52cfad5b
Filename:
GLSL-Shaders-Mod-1.6.4.jar

PCGLSL Shaders Mod for Minecraft

1.6.4

Karyonix(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GLSL Shaders Mod for Minecraft 的 1.6.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GLSL Shaders Mod for Minecraft for Windows

1.6.4

Karyonix(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Glitchy, Yet Amazing Game

The GLSL Shader mod for Minecraft is without doubt one of the most interesting and unique mods of all time, and perhaps, a long awaited, well designed, and extremely well created mod where incorporates amazing shaders and visuals to your game of MineCraft. The GLSL has been called by some as one of the more simplistic, yet effective, graphic mods for Minecraft. Not only does this mod enable you to add many different types of shaders to your game, but also gives you the ability to mix and match different shaders at will in order to give your game a completely new look. This is a great mod, because after all, with so much competition out there in terms of graphics, anyone who is serious about their game needs to be able to step it up a notch and make it their own.

There are many different reasons that you would want to go with the GLSL Mod, which will really depend on the type of mod that you are going with and the quality of that mod. Some people opt to go with the GLSL New version, which is essentially an enhanced, more refined, and professional looking version of the original GLSL. However, if you were to opt for the original GLSL, then you would still have the opportunity to experience the new version's benefits, which include amazing new shading, improved lighting, improved visual effects, and better visual animations.

The GLSL mod is an outstanding example of an artistic shard that can really enhance the beauty of the game that you are playing. It is very easy to use, as well, and all that it takes is to install the GLSL Shader Pack. Just make sure that you do some research before installing the mod and finding out what the different types of shaders are going to be used for. This will help you to determine what type of GLSL that you should be using, so that you can enjoy the many different aspects of the game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GLSL Shaders Mod for Minecraft 1.6.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 30th 2021
Author:
Karyonix

https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/mapping-and-modding-java-edition/minecraft-mods/1286604-shaders-mod-updated-by-karyonix

SHA-1:
050dc96bc3303ce74afc30057cf9ea3c52cfad5b

GLSL Shaders Mod for Minecraft for PC

1.6.4

Karyonix(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.4 of GLSL Shaders Mod for Minecraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement