广告

WindowsCommand and Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars

World Builder

EA

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

命令与征服 3 - 泰伯利亚战争战略与战术

命令与征服 3:泰伯利亚战争由电子游戏软件部门 Electronic Arts 为 Windows Vista、Mac OS X 操作系统开发,并首次在 Xbox Live Arcade 上发布。该游戏是命令与征服 3 的更新版本,于 2021 年首次发布。新游戏是该系列原版游戏的扩展,包含新的故事情节、新的任务、改进的图形和音效等。它可以被认为是其前作《命令与征服 2:诺曼底》的精神续集,该游戏也是为 Win32 平台发布的。

与该系列的前几款游戏一样,本作以命令与征服系列的主要角色为特色,包括美国军事领导人艾德利·范宁和她的军事助手乔斯·普卢默,后者曾在战争期间担任班长对泰伯利亚的最初攻击。与之前的游戏一样,玩家可以选择不同的派系进行游戏,每个派系都有几个历史准确的军事单位和武器,如德国虎式坦克或日本武士单位。命令与征服 3:泰伯利亚战争确实具有一些原创发明,例如允许玩家为游戏选择各种替代未来目标的新模式(标题),以及一个新的供应单位,允许玩家建造三倍以上的资源参与比赛的各方都比往常。这些资源可用于研究用于对付敌人的新武器和战术,以及在敌人成功捕获重要物体时提供对策。

在大多数情况下,该游戏具有典型的基地建设游戏,玩家必须在其中捕获所需的对象和结构才能进入下一个级别。与之前的《命令与征服》游戏不同,玩家在任何特定时间都可以使用有限数量的建筑物,并且必须通过派遣排去战斗来建造这些建筑物。一旦 Plunkett 单位受损或被摧毁,将无法修复,因此最好派出最好的部队参加战斗,除非您想浪费资源修复它们。虽然历史上是准确的,但图形非常简单,大多数单位具有相同的外观。命令与征服 3:泰伯利亚战争的多人游戏部分具有文本和语音聊天功能,以及使用特殊命令指挥你的单位的能力。此功能将游戏提升到一个新的水平,因为玩家现在可以从地图上的任何地方召唤高级单位。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Command and Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars World Builder Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
EA

https://www.ea.com

PCCommand and Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars

World Builder

EA

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Command and Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars 的 World Builder 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Command and Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars for Windows

World Builder

EA(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Command and Conquer 3 - Tiberium Wars Strategy & Tactics

Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars was developed by Electronic Arts, a division of Electronic Gaming Software, for Windows Vista, Mac OS X operating system, and published for the first time on the Xbox Live Arcade. The game is an updated version of Command and Conquer 3, which was first released in 2021. The new game is an expansion of the original game in the series and incorporates a new storyline, new missions, improved graphics and sound effects, and more. It can be considered a spiritual sequel to its predecessor's, Command and Conquer 2: Normandy, which was also released for the Win32 platform.

As in the previous games in the series, this title features the main characters of the Command and Conquer series, including the United States military leader, Adderly Fannin, and her military aide, Joes Plummer, who served as a squad leader during the initial attack on Tiberia. As in previous games, players can choose different factions to play as, with each faction featuring several historically accurate military units and weaponry, like the German Tiger tank, or the Japanese samurai unit. Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars does feature some original inventions like a new mode (heading) that allows the player to choose various alternate future goals for the game, as well as a new supply unit, which allows players to build three times more resources than usual for all sides involved in the game. These resources can be used to research new weapons and tactics for use against your enemies, as well as providing a countermeasure if your enemy successfully captures a vital object.

For the most part, this game features a typical base building game play, where players must capture the needed objects and structures to progress to the next level. Unlike previous Command and Conquer titles, the player will have a limited number of buildings available at any given time and must construct these structures by sending platoons into battle. Once a Plunkett unit is damaged or destroyed, it will not be able to be repaired, making it a better idea to send your best troops to the battle, unless you want to waste resources repairing them. Although historically accurate, the graphics are quite simplistic, with most units having the same appearance. The multiplayer portion of Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars features both text and voice chat, as well as the ability to use special commands to direct your units. This feature takes the game to the next level, as players can now call in superior units from anywhere on the map.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Command and Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars World Builder for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
EA

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
077fcb7f5089372c5b7598069a5413508ea40060

Command and Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars for PC

World Builder

EA(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version World Builder of Command and Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement