广告

WindowsRemix OS Player

b2016111403

Jide Technology Co

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的 Android 模拟器

您可以在 PC 上从 Google Play 玩所有您喜爱的 Android 游戏。模拟器提供自适应键映射,因此游戏可以在 Windows 操作系统上流畅运行。

虚拟 Android 桌面

Remix OS Player 可让您在 Windows 桌面上玩 Android 游戏。您可以在玩相同游戏的同时与您的朋友在线聊天。开发者最初基于 Android Marshmallow 操作系统,这是当时最新的软件。

易于安装和优化

您可以在 Windows 7 或更高。安装后,您可以优化您想要玩的游戏的游戏功能。还有具有特定游戏功能的可自定义工具栏。

广告

流畅的界面

该软件看起来像一个 Windows 操作系统,屏幕上带有 Android 按钮和工具。它在 Windows 环境中模拟 Android 功能。它可以通过键盘和鼠标控制平稳运行,您可以根据自己的游戏需求进行调整。

运行多个程序

最重要的功能之一是您可以同时运行多个游戏。该程序允许您打开多个选项卡或窗口,让您玩多个游戏。桌面的处理能力提供了优于 Android 设备的性能,这使得运行多个程序成为可能。

没有更多更新

不幸的是,Jide Technology 停止了对 Remix OS Player 的更新。虽然您仍然可以在线找到该程序,但它提供的功能有限,适用于最新的 Android 操作系统和游戏。该程序也不再连接到 Google Play 服务。

过时的 Android 模拟器

许多 Windows 用户仍然使用 Remix OS Player 作为 Android 模拟器,即使该程序不再接收更新。它使您可以通过流畅的界面运行多个游戏,以实现桌面功能。然而,有更好的在线模拟器可供开发人员不断更新,例如 BlueStacks。

广告

技术

标题;
Remix OS Player b2016111403 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jide Technology Co

https://sourceforge.net/projects/remix-os-player/

PCRemix OS Player

b2016111403

Jide Technology Co

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Remix OS Player 的 b2016111403 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Remix OS Playerb2016111403

Jide Technology Co(Free)

User rating5

Advertisement

Android emulator for Windows

Play all your favourite Android games from Google Play on your PC. The emulator provides adaptive key mapping so that gameplay runs smoothly on Windows operating systems.

Advertisement

Virtual Android desktop

Remix OS Player allows you to play Android games on your Windows desktop. You can chat with your friends online while playing the same games. The developer originally based it on the Android Marshmallow operating system, which was the latest software at the time.

Easy installation and optimisation

You can download and install the emulator on Windows 7 or higher. Once installed, you can optimise the gameplay functionality for the games you want to play. There are also customisable toolbars with specific gameplay features.

Smooth interface

The software looks like a Windows operating system with Android buttons and tools available on the screen. It emulates the Android functionality within a Windows environment. It runs smoothly with keyboard and mouse controls, which you can adjust to suit your gaming needs.

Run multiple programs

One of the top features is that you can run multiple games simultaneously. The program lets you open several tabs or windows, allowing you to play more than one game. The desktop's processing power provides superior performance over Android devices which is what makes running several programs possible.

Discontinued with no updates

Unfortunately, Jide Technology discontinued updates for Remix OS Player. While you will still find the program available online, it provides limited functionality with the latest Android operating systems and games. The program also no longer connects to Google Play services.

Outdated Android emulator

Many Windows users still use Remix OS Player as an Android emulator, despite the program no longer receiving updates. It allows you to run multiple games with a smooth interface for desktop functionality. Yet, there are better emulators available online that the developers keep updated, such as BlueStacks.

Title:
Remix OS Player b2016111403 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Jide Technology Co

https://sourceforge.net/projects/remix-os-player/

SHA-1:
6ea93aacc074f43059ab767594198e716a0d9738

We don't have any change log information yet for version b2016111403 of Remix OS Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement