广告

WindowsMadagascar 2

Activision(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

马达加斯加 2 和纽约的比较

广告

马达加斯加 2 是一款非常流行、非常用户友好、方便的多平台游戏(可再次用于 Mac),属于 PC 游戏类型,由动视开发。您可以通过各种来源了解更多关于这款游戏的信息,包括网站、不同网站和游戏论坛以及不同门户网站上的评论。我们还可以完全免费地在我们的网站上发布与游戏和娱乐相关的新文章。我们始终努力为您提供有关游戏、娱乐、电影、音乐等的优质可靠信息。这就是为什么我们的敬业和专业作家团队随时为您提供与游戏、电影、音乐、电视节目和所有其他相关内容相关的最新消息。

在马达加斯加系列的这一部分中,我们根据两年前在影院上映的热门动画电影的故事,推出了另一场以动物为主题的冒险。女主人公,一个名叫 Ankha 的年轻女孩,住在纽约市,拥有她非常喜欢的这座大房子(由她充满爱心和爱心的母亲经营)。但是当她心爱的大房子被一些不明动物袭击时,她的世界就天翻地覆了。她被带到马达加斯加岛,那里的一些狮子、大象、猴子和其他人正在猎杀她。在这里,她将不得不从恰好知道她真实身份的杀狮恐龙命名ptions,或恰好在特别保护区服务的任何朋友(称为“猴子”)那里寻求帮助。

你可以很容易地将电影马达加斯加的故事与纽约市的故事联系起来,因为安卡居住的岛屿(马达加斯加)和故事中心所在的城市(纽约市)都有自己鲜明的特点.例如,在马达加斯加,有很多摩天大楼和很多技术进步。同样,在纽约,很明显已经发生了很多污染,这阻碍了纽约市的生态系统。同样,在马达加斯加,有大量企鹅,这些动物以长期的交配关系而闻名(称为企鹅交配季节)。因此,马达加斯加岛和纽约市都有自己独特的特征,这就是它们在某种程度上相似的原因。两者在文化、生活方式、等级制度和其他方面都大不相同。

广告

技术

标题;
Madagascar 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Activision

https://www.activision.com/

SHA-1:
22461a7755a338c3251dc7e27fd1469b8b8e495a
Filename:
Madagascar_E2A_Demo.zip

PCMadagascar 2

Activision(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Madagascar 2 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Madagascar 2 for Windows

Activision(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Comparison Between Madagascar 2 and New York

Madagascar 2 is an extremely popular, very user-friendly, handy, multi-platform game (and available again for Mac) belonging to the genre PC games and was developed byActivision. You can find out more about this game through various sources, including websites, reviews at different websites and gaming forums and on different portals. We are also able to publish new articles pertaining to games and entertainment in our site absolutely free of cost. We always strive to bring you good and reliable information pertaining to games, entertainment, movies, music and so on. This is why our team of dedicated and professional writers are here to keep you updated with the latest news related to games, movies, music, TV shows and all other related stuff.

In this installment of the Madagascar series, we have yet another animal-themed adventure based on the story of the hit animated film released in theaters two years ago. The heroine, a young girl named Ankha, who lives in New York City, has this big house (which is run by her caring and loving mother) that she loves so much. But when her beloved big house is attacked by some unidentified animals, her world is turned upside down. She is taken to the island of Madagascar where some lions, elephants, monkeys and others are hunting her. Here, she will have to find help from the lion-killing dinosaur namedptions, who happens to know her true identity, or any of her friends (called "monkeys") who happen to be in the service of the Special Reserve.

You can easily relate the story of the film Madagascar to that of New York City, because the island in which Ankha lives (Madagascar) and the city in which the story is centered (New York City) both have their own distinct characteristics. For instance, in Madagascar, there are a lot of skyscrapers and a lot of technological advancements. Similarly, in New York, it is evident that a lot of pollution has taken place, which hinders the ecosystem of New York City. Likewise, in Madagascar, there are large numbers of penguins and these animals are known for having long mating relationships (called penguin mating season). So, the island of Madagascar and the city of New York both have their own distinct features and this is what makes them similar in a way. Both are very different from one another in terms of their culture, way of life, hierarchy and everything else.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Madagascar 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Activision

https://www.activision.com/

SHA-1:
22461a7755a338c3251dc7e27fd1469b8b8e495a

Madagascar 2 for PC

Activision(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Madagascar 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement