广告

WindowsBrian Lara International Cricket 2007

Demo

Codemasters(试用版)

用户评分8

Brian Lara 国际板球 2021 Windows

毫无疑问:布赖恩·拉拉是被任命为英格兰队主教练的主要候选人,如果不是整个英格兰队的话。如果有人能在英国板球上取得成功,那就是布赖恩·拉拉。他执掌英格兰板球的 7 年取得了一些巨大的成功,包括最近的主客场排名。然而,他作为国家队教练的到来标志着英国板球运动进入了一个新时代。对于一个已经存在这么久的人来说,毫无疑问,他知道自己的东西。

现在,不可否认的是,Brian Lara 是一位非常出色的板球运动员,几乎每一个三柱门都被拿下,每一次跑动都得分,几乎每一次罢工都被送出。同样无可争辩的是,他知道如何执教板球,考虑到球员或球队可以在有限的时间(仅两个多小时)内发挥出最佳表现潜力,这是一项非常重要的技能。此外,他知道制定一个好的视频游戏计划的重要性,一个可以让他的球员从快速投球手到比赛获胜者的计划。毫无疑问,适用于 Windows 的 Brian Lara International Cricket 2021 对于游戏迷来说是一个如此出色的下载。

安装适用于 Windows 的 Brian Lara International Cricket 2021,您将体验到英格兰板球迷梦寐以求的一切。您将有机会观看现场比赛或观看录制的比赛,同时下载您可能需要的所有内容。因此,如果您碰巧是一名板球爱好者,但从未近距离体验过现场板球比赛的乐趣,那么这可能是您的完美选择。不要错过参加 Brian Lara 的 Windows 版 International Cricket 2021 的活动。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Brian Lara International Cricket 2007 Demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Codemasters

http://www.overlordthegame.com/uk/home

PCBrian Lara International Cricket 2007

Demo

Codemasters(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Brian Lara International Cricket 2007 的 Demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Brian Lara International Cricket 2007 for Windows

Demo

Codemasters(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Brian Lara International Cricket 2021 For Windows

There's no doubt about it: Brian Lara is the leading candidate to be appointed as the head coach of England, if not the entire England team. If anyone can make a mark on English cricket, it's Brian Lara. His 7 years at the helm of English cricket have seen some great success, including the recent home and away rankings. However, his arrival as a national coach marks a new era in English cricket. For a man who has been around so long, there's no doubt about it that he knows his stuff.

Now, there's no denying that Brian Lara is a very accomplished cricket player, with nearly every wicket taken, every run scored and almost every strike delivered. What's also indisputable is that he knows how to coach cricket, which is a skill that is very important considering the limited time (just over two hours) that is available for a player or team to get to their optimum performance potential. Furthermore, he knows the importance of having a good video game plan, one that can take his players from the fast bowlers to the match winners. It's no surprise then that Brian Lara International Cricket 2021 for Windows is such a fantastic download for fans of the game.

With the Brian Lara International Cricket 2021 for Windows installation, you will get to experience all that an England cricket fan could ever dream of. You will have the opportunity to watch a live match or watch recorded matches, while downloading all the content you could ever need. So, if you happen to be a cricket enthusiast who has never experienced the joys of a live cricket match up close, this might just be the perfect option for you. Don't miss out on getting your share of the action with Brian Lara's International Cricket 2021 for Windows.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Brian Lara International Cricket 2007 Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Codemasters

https://www.codemasters.com/

SHA-1:
17905476d84746f593e30898638b61a5ad56757f

Brian Lara International Cricket 2007 for PC

Demo

Codemasters(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of Brian Lara International Cricket 2007. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement