广告

WindowsInternational Cricket Captain 2011

11.18

Childish Things(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

板球管理视频游戏评论

作为英格兰测试赛队长的获胜者,难怪马特·普里尔今年再次选择代表英格兰参加 2021 年国际板球队长锦标赛。他在阿拉斯泰尔·库克(Alastair Cook)取得成功的事实本身并不引人注目。然而,同样值得称道的是,Prior 选择与另一位过去的冠军在同一支球队打球,尽管可能不如库克那么出名。有些人认为库克是一个低级球员,也许他当时的成就不如Prior,但无论你对此事有何看法,这对所有渴望顶级球员的人来说都是个好消息。国际板球队长的角色,以及值得尊重的人。

如果您想以 2021 年国际板球队长的身份参赛,那么您首先必须从 Microsoft 下载 MSN Messenger 应用程序,因为这是 MSN 在其所有网站上提供的默认信使工具。下载 MSN Messenger 软件后,您将能够访问由 Cricket Australia 运营的官方 International Cricket Captain 网站。该网站包含大量信息,其中一些信息非常幼稚,除了所有赢得国际板球队长的球员的传记,以及将于 10 月至 10 日之间进行的四场比赛的赛事时间表今年十一月。还有各种术语的词汇表,以及同样丰富的有用提示和提示。

但是,我最喜欢该网站的功能之一是“板球管理视频游戏”,可以通过访问 MSN Messenger 应用程序的同一链接进行访问。这款视频游戏与微软推出的流行运动模拟游戏非常相似,但很多乐趣都归功于国际板球队长 2021 不再处于开发阶段,而是可以玩在接下来的几个月里。您将能够选择您最喜欢的球队参加四场比赛,而比赛本身将具有非常逼真的图形和属性,例如天气、人群、球员受伤以及一系列其他变量。各地的板球球迷将真正享受与所有朋友和家人在线玩游戏的体验。如果您正在寻找具有我刚才描述的所有品质的交互式在线体验,那么这就是您的理想选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
International Cricket Captain 2011 11.18 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 12th 2024
作者:
Childish Things

https://childishthings.com/

SHA-1:
dc73512f064fec145f43df45e2a5ba58ba36b473
Filename:
CricketCaptain2011.exe

PCInternational Cricket Captain 2011

11.18

Childish Things(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 International Cricket Captain 2011 的 11.18 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

International Cricket Captain 2011 for Windows

1.0

Childish Things(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cricket Management Video Game Review

As the winner of the Test match captaincy for England, it is little wonder that Matt Prior has chosen to represent England again this year in the International Cricket Captain 2021 tournament. The fact that he succeeded where Alastair Cook did not be quite remarkable in itself. However, it is equally commendable that Prior has selected to play in the same team as another past champion, though perhaps not as well known as Cook. Some have viewed Cook as a lesser player, and perhaps his achievements at the time are less worthy than those of Prior, but whatever your views on the matter, it is good news for all those who crave for a top-notch player to step into the role of an International Cricket Captain, and someone who commands respect.

If you wish to play as an International Cricket Captain 2021, then you will first have to download the MSN Messenger application from Microsoft, as that is the default messenger tool that MSN offers on all their websites. Once you have downloaded the MSN Messenger software, then you will be able to access the official International Cricket Captain site, which is run by Cricket Australia. The site contains a plethora of information, some of which will be quite childish in nature, other than the biographies of all the players who have won the International Cricket Captaincy, and the schedule of events for the four matches that will be played between October and November this year. There is also a glossary of various terms, and an equally great collection of useful tips and hints.

However, one of my favorite features of the site is the "Cricket Management Video Game," which can be accessed from the same link as you have accessed the MSN Messenger application. This video game is very similar to the popular sports simulation game that Microsoft has come out with, though a lot of fun is attributed to the fact that the International Cricket Captain 2021 is no longer in its developmental stage, and will instead be up for play in the months to come. You will be able to select your favorite team to play in the four games, and the games themselves will have very realistic graphics and attributes, such as weather, crowds, player injuries, and a whole slew of other variables. Cricket fans everywhere will truly enjoy the experience of playing the game online with all of their friends and family members. If you are looking for an interactive online experience that has all of the qualities I just described, then this could be it for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
International Cricket Captain 2011 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Childish Things

https://childishthings.com/

SHA-1:
24cb843c781ddd08423c1855f71b8c0dfee834c6

International Cricket Captain 2011 for PC

1.0

Childish Things(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of International Cricket Captain 2011. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement