广告

WindowsTennis Titans

1.0g

Skunkstudios(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

带有大图形和音乐的网球比赛!

Skunk Studios 和 Windows Central 自豪地宣布推出全新游戏:Tennis Titans。该游戏与流行的舞蹈革命游戏非常相似,因为它是一款互动且具有竞争力的 3D 视频游戏,还可以让您与朋友联系并在线与他人竞争。它是完全免费、安全的,不需要将任何额外的程序或 cookie 下载到您的计算机上。但是,您需要有一台 Windows PC 才能玩游戏。 Tennis Titans 是一款可爱且价格合理的在线游戏,当然也是消磨几个小时停机时间的好方法。

开发商 Skunk Studios 已经在这个项目上工作了很长一段时间,早在 2021 年就发布了之前的版本 Tennis Titans。发布和营销该游戏的公司 Windows Central 做得非常出色随着新版本。界面干净简洁,游戏本身运行非常流畅,非常过瘾。开发人员已经实现了许多新功能,并对许多旧功能进行了改进。图形一流,音乐出色,网球泰坦系列的整体质量和外观绝对一流。如果您喜欢具有高度吸引力和色彩的在线游戏,那么您会喜欢玩 Windows Central 版本的 Tennis Titans v.32.0。

如果您以前从未玩过流行的舞蹈革命游戏,那么您一定要看看新版本。虽然它仍然采用著名的“教学和练习”技术,让您可以通过在不同的球场上打网球来练习网球,但新版本的特点是超过七个不同的球场。当您玩 Tennis Titans 时,您可以选择球场,然后与电脑对战,也可以与朋友对战。除了游戏中包含的七个不同的球场外,您还需要完成两个挑战。立即玩 Tennis Titans v.32.0!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tennis Titans 1.0g Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Skunkstudios

http://games.skunkstudios.com

SHA-1:
fae737487b8631a7af1d47fcf6c57523d3869b99
Filename:
TennisTitans_Setup.exe

PCTennis Titans

1.0g

Skunkstudios(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tennis Titans 的 1.0g 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tennis Titans for Windows

1.0g

Skunkstudios(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tennis Game With Big graphics and Music!

Skunk Studios and Windows Central are proud to announce the availability of a brand new game: Tennis Titans. The game is very similar to the popular Dance Revolution game, in that it is an interactive and competitive 3D video game that will also let you connect with friends and compete with others online. It is completely free, safe and does not require any downloading of extra programs or cookies to your computer. You do, however, need to have a Windows PC in order to play the game. Tennis Titans is an adorable, affordable online game and certainly a great way to spend a few hours of downtime.

Skunk Studios, the developer, has been working on this project for quite a while, having released the previous version, Tennis Titans, back in 2021. Windows Central, the company that publishes and markets the game, has done an excellent job with the new release. The interface is clean and simple, and the game itself runs very smoothly and is extremely enjoyable. The developers have implemented many new features and improved upon many of the older ones. The graphics are top notch, the music is excellent, and the overall quality and appearance of the Tennis Titans series are absolutely top notch. If you like your online games highly engaging and colorful, then you will love playing Windows Central's version of Tennis Titans v.32.0.

If you have never played the popular Dance Revolution game before, then you should definitely check out the new version. While it still features the famous "teach and practice" technique that lets you practice tennis by playing on different courts, the new versions feature over seven different courts. When you play Tennis Titans, you can select a court, and you play against the computer, or you can play against a friend. In addition to the seven different courts included in the game, there are also two challenges for you to complete. Play Tennis Titans v.32.0 right now!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tennis Titans 1.0g for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Skunkstudios

http://games.skunkstudios.com

SHA-1:
fae737487b8631a7af1d47fcf6c57523d3869b99

Tennis Titans for PC

1.0g

Skunkstudios(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0g of Tennis Titans. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement