广告

WindowsPacman 2005

1.11

alexis-soulard(免费)

用户评分8

免费翻拍著名的吃豆人游戏

吃豆人是许多人都知道和喜爱的经典街机游戏。 Pacman 已经被重制了好几次,但都没有像 Pacman 2021 那样被制作成“杀手”游戏。这款游戏被重制为“Wiiware”应用程序,这意味着它旨在运行在 Wii 的系统上。我认为没有任何游戏玩家体验过在他们已经拥有的系统上掌握新游戏所带来的快乐。如果您有 Nintendo Wii,那么您可以免费下载 Pacman,并尽情享受在这款独一无二的游戏中获得高分的古老愿望。

图形和声音都非常好。演奏时播放的音乐也相当好听。我特别喜欢吃豆人通过障碍物时播放的鬼声。然而,Pacman 2021 1.1 中的最好成绩发生在你的房子里装满鬼魂时。当你有大量的鬼魂同时在屏幕上跑来跑去时,游戏会尽量为你跑来跑去的鬼魂数量给你最好的分数。

但是,只有购买硬币才能喂鬼。除非您购买支持使用硬币的游戏,否则您不能这样做。这就是这场比赛结束的地方。这个游戏最好的部分是它可以免费下载,它支持很多游戏平台。如果您喜欢从头到尾都可以玩的经典街机游戏,那么吃豆人游戏就是您的不二之选。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pacman 2005 1.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
alexis-soulard

http://www.pacman2005.com/

SHA-1:
a096f355cedcdcbe4d27b7f11b1af637eb91dcc9
Filename:
Pac_2005.exe

PCPacman 2005

1.11

alexis-soulard(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pacman 2005 的 1.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pacman 2005 for Windows

1.11

alexis-soulard(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Free remake Of The Famous Game Of Pacman

Pacman is a classic arcade game that many people know and love. Pacman has been remade several times, but none has been made into a "killer" game like Pacman 2021. This game is remade as a "Wiiware" application, which means it is designed to run on the Wii's system. I don't think that any gamer has experienced the joy that comes with mastering a new game on a system that they already own. If you have a Nintendo Wii, then you can download Pacman for free and have a blast trying to fulfill the ancient desire of getting high scores in this one of a kind game.

The graphics and sound are both very good. The music that plays while you play is rather nice as well. I especially loved the ghost sounds that play when an obstacle is passed by Pacman. However, the best score in Pacman 2021 1.1 happens when you fill your house with ghosts. When you have a large number of ghosts running around the screen at once, the game will try to give you the best possible score that it can for the amount of ghosts you have running around.

However, you can only feed the ghosts if you buy coins. Which you can't unless you purchase a game that supports the use of coins. That's where this game ends up. The best part about this game is that it can be downloaded for free and it supports lots of gaming platforms. If you like classic arcade games that you can play from beginning to end, Pacman is the game for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pacman 2005 1.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
alexis-soulard

http://www.pacman2005.com/

SHA-1:
a096f355cedcdcbe4d27b7f11b1af637eb91dcc9
Filename:
Pac_2005.exe

Pacman 2005 for PC

1.11

alexis-soulard(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.11 of Pacman 2005. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement