广告

WindowsThe Powder Toy

96.2

HardWIRED(免费)

用户评分8

粉末玩具应用程序与实物有两个主要区别

The Powder Toy 已成为今年最受欢迎的玩具之一。也受到了玩过游戏的人的好评。以下是对该玩具的评论,以及有关如何通过购买游戏免费获得它的一些信息。

一款具有挑战性且有趣的基于物理的益智游戏,让您体验在各种环境中使用多种不同的材料。 Powder Toy 实际上是 Mac OS X 的物理沙盒应用程序,它让您有机会构建和炸毁不同的结构并在屏幕上观看效果。使用粉末玩具的好处在于它在软件的“真实”版本和“渲染”版本中都能完美运行。因此,如果您使用的是“真实”版本的软件,那么您只需将所有东西拖放到虚拟空间中,然后观察它造成的破坏。

应用程序的真实版本和“渲染”版本之间的第二个主要区别是生成关卡的方式。使用“真实”版本,您实际上可以看到正在构建的结构,这意味着您被迫遵循某些模式。在“渲染”版本的情况下,这并不是真正必要的,因为这些结构都是预先构建的。尽管如此,您仍然可以创建任何您想要的结构,并且您将被迫遵循某些准则并遵循规定的路径通过关卡。两个版本的结构生成方式的主要区别在于,“真实”版本中生成的结构实际上遵循了一些基本的自然科学原理。因此,当您玩游戏时,您将更多地了解现实生活中物体的一些基本属性,以及构成您正在建造的结构的各种固体和液体粒子的一些有趣属性.

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Powder Toy 96.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HardWIRED

http://powdertoy.co.uk/

SHA-1:
e1cb78e5126b143dd4f0ce9b9bbcf8f8b66e930e
Filename:
powder.zip

PCThe Powder Toy

96.2

HardWIRED(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Powder Toy 的 96.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Powder Toy for Windows

96.2

HardWIRED(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Powder Toy App Has Two Major Differences From The Real Thing

The Powder Toy has become one of the most popular toys this year. It's also received great reviews by those who have played the game. Here are a review of the toy, as well as some information on how to get it free with a purchase of the game.

A challenging and fun physics-based puzzle game that lets you experience using several different materials in a variety of environments. The Powder Toy is actually a physics sandbox application for Mac OS X, which gives you the opportunity to build and blow up different structures and watch the effects on your screen. The great thing about using the powder Toy is that it works perfectly in both the "Real" version and the "Rendered" version of the software. So if you're using the "Real" version of the software, then you can just drag and drop all your stuff into the virtual space and watch the destruction it causes.

The second major difference between the real version and the "Rendered" version of the application is the way that the levels are generated. With the "Real" version, you actually get to see the structure as it is being built, which means you are forced to follow certain patterns. This isn't really necessary in the case of the "Rendered" version, since the structures are all pre-built. You can still create whatever structures you want though, and you'll be forced to follow certain guidelines and follow a prescribed path through the levels. The main difference in the way the structures are generated in the two versions is that the generated structures in the "Real" version actually follow some basic scientific principles of nature. So while you're playing the game, you'll learn a little bit more about some of the basic properties of real-life objects, as well as some interesting properties of the various solid and liquid particles that make up the structures you are building.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Powder Toy 96.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
HardWIRED

http://powdertoy.co.uk/

SHA-1:
e1cb78e5126b143dd4f0ce9b9bbcf8f8b66e930e

The Powder Toy for PC

96.2

HardWIRED(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 96.2 of The Powder Toy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement