广告

WindowsFix-It Felix Jr.

1

ofihombre(免费)

用户评分8

经典的 8 位街机游戏

2012 年发布,您可以在浏览器中玩此游戏,也可以下载Windows PC 上玩。 Fix-it Felix Jr. 版本由 Ofihombre 开发,是对 2012 年上映的Wreck-it-Ralph电影的致敬。游戏 采用经典的 8 位风格,捕捉 80 年代 街机的怀旧游戏玩法。

栩栩如生的电影游戏

就像它所依据的电影一样,游戏以愤怒的拉尔夫开始。他宣布他将破坏建造在他的树桩和家应该在的地方的建筑物。当他爬上它时,他立即开始猛烈抨击建筑物,破坏窗户,门,甚至将其中一个可怜的房客扔出屏幕。 Fix-it Felix Jr.,故事的主角。

在您投入硬币并完成介绍之后,游戏开始。作为菲利克斯,你的工作是从窗台跳到窗台,修复拉尔夫打破的一切。控件非常简单,就像您期望的 街机游戏一样。您偶尔可以捡起租户留给您的馅饼,让您在短时间内免受拉尔夫掉落的砖块的影响

广告

随着你不断通过关卡,你将不断获得奖牌,而拉尔夫则被从屋顶上扔下来。当您击败游戏时会发生什么?您应该玩并找出答案!

向经典致敬

这个游戏是根据Wreck-it-Ralph电影改编的,虽然电影中有Fix-it Felix街机游戏,但它从未真正存在过。电影中的游戏实际上是对经典的最爱大金刚的致敬。它具有类似的游戏机制和一个通过猛烈撞击他的拳头来破坏周围环境的恶棍。

怀旧的街机游戏

虽然从来没有真正的 Fix-it Felix Jr. 街机游戏,但这款由 Ofihombre 开发的简单的 80 年代风格的可下载 Windows 版本抓住了它可能存在的精髓喜欢。 随着越来越难的水平、温暖的免疫馅饼和多人模式,有很多享受。在您玩游戏时,某些动作和控件可能会感觉缓慢或反应迟钝。然而,有时它似乎与 游戏的 风格相得益彰。

广告

技术

标题;
Fix-It Felix Jr. 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ofihombre

https://ofihombre.itch.io/

SHA-1:
b4a3054b5076a384598d749b5927ca3f43bdc2a1
Filename:
fix_it_felix_jr.zip

PCFix-It Felix Jr.

1

ofihombre(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fix-It Felix Jr. 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fix-It Felix Jr.

1

ofihombre(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Classic 8-bit arcade game

Released in 2012, you can play this game in your browser, or you can download it to play on a Windows PC. Developed by Ofihombre, this version of Fix-it Felix Jr. is a tribute to the Wreck-it-Ralph movie that was also released in 2012. The game is done in classic 8-bit style, capturing the nostalgic gameplay of 80s arcades.

Advertisement

Movie game brought to life

Much like the movie it’s based on, the game starts with an angry Ralph. He declares that he’s going to wreck the building that was erected where his stump, and home, is supposed to be. He immediately starts bashing against the building as he climbs it, ruining windows, doors, and even throwing one of the poor tenants off-screen. Enter you, Fix-it Felix Jr., the hero of the story.

After you’ve inserted your coin and gone through the intro, gameplay begins. As Felix, it’s your job to jump from windowsill to windowsill, fixing everything that Ralph breaks. The controls are very simple, just like you’d expect those of an arcade game. You can occasionally pick up a pie left for you by a tenant that will leave you immune to Ralph’s falling bricks for a short while.

As you keep progressing through the levels, you’ll repeatedly earn medals while Ralph gets thrown from the roof. What happens when you beat the game? You should play and find out!

A tribute to a classic

This game is based on the Wreck-it-Ralph movie, but although a Fix-it Felix arcade game is in the film, it never really existed. The game in the film is actually a tribute to a classic favourite, Donkey Kong. It features similar gameplay mechanics and a villain who destroys his surroundings by violently slamming his fists.

Nostalgic arcade gameplay

Although there never really was a Fix-it Felix Jr. arcade game, this simplistic 80s-style downloadable Windows version by Ofihombre captures the essence of what it might have been like. With levels that keep getting harder, warm immunity pies, and multiplayer mode, there’s a lot to enjoy. Some of the movements and controls can feel slow or unresponsive while you play. However, at times it almost seems to work with the game’s style.

Title:
Fix-It Felix Jr. 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 13th 2020
Author:
ofihombre
SHA-1:
b4a3054b5076a384598d749b5927ca3f43bdc2a1

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Fix-It Felix Jr.. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement