广告

WindowsSonic Suggests

1.1

3di70r(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Sonic Suggests - 看看这款令人兴奋的游戏

Sonic Suggests 是流行的索尼克系列的幽默、平淡且完全非官方的恶搞视频游戏。扮演刺猬索尼克,在许多熟悉的地方与邪恶的蛋头博士战斗,利用他强大的动力克服障碍。虽然游戏中有许多来自实际游戏的声音片段,但 Sonic Suggests 只是著名主题的有趣旋转。该游戏没有完整的故事情节,而是包含一个主要设置在背景中的故事情节,新角色始终出现以帮助索尼克。但是,您仍然可以通过专为年轻玩家或具有简单想象力并希望体验与主游戏中显示的内容略有不同的人设计的多个不同关卡直接进入动作。

整个故事讲述了一个神秘博士般的反派,他的计划是窃取传说中的混沌翡翠,从而造成一场灾难性的灾难。更糟糕的是,他还计划安装一台时间扭曲机器,让他能够控制未来的所有时间并防止盗窃。当索尼克和他的盟友艾米和小索尼克到达时,他们被卷入了一场与时间的赛跑,以阻止蛋头博士和他的计划,以免他完成他的邪恶计划。索尼克和他的伙伴们有责任收集散布在许多不同区域的各种宝石,同时还要避免被蛋头博士的激光击中,并在通过不同阶段时避免受到伤害。

Sonic Suggests 与刺猬索尼克(世嘉最古老和最受欢迎的吉祥物)有一些相似之处,但它没有带有已成为该系列标志的幽默语气或水平。出于这个原因,孩子们可能不像其他索尼克游戏那样喜欢这款游戏。尽管如此,对于喜欢玩并非严格为幼儿制作的游戏的人来说,这仍然是一个好主意。 Sonic Suggests 并不是一款糟糕的游戏,但它可能是最好的 Sonic 游戏之一,如果你想拯救你的系统,千万不要尝试。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sonic Suggests 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
3di70r

https://3di70r.itch.io

PCSonic Suggests

1.1

3di70r(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sonic Suggests 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sonic Suggests for Windows

1.1

3di70r(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sonic Suggests - A Look At This Exciting Game

Sonic Suggests is a humorous, uninspired, and completely unofficial spoof video game of the popular Sonic franchise. Play as Sonic the Hedgehog as he fights the evil Dr. Eggman in many familiar places using his powerful momentum well to get past obstacles. While the game has many sound clips from the actual games, Sonic Suggests is just a fun spin on the famous theme. Rather than having a complete story line, the game involves a storyline that is mostly set in the background, with new characters appearing throughout to help Sonic. However, you can still jump right into the action with a number of different levels designed specifically for younger players or those who have a simple imagination and wish to experience something a little different than what is shown in the main game.

The overall story follows a Dr. Who-like villain, whose plans are to steal the legendary Chaos emerald, thus causing a catastrophic disaster. To make things worse, he's also planning on installing a time distortion machine that will allow him to control all future time and prevent the theft. When Sonic and his allies Amy and Sonic Jr. arrive, they are thrown into a race against time to stop Dr. Eggman and his plans before he can complete his evil scheme. It is up to Sonic and his buddies to collect the various gems that are scattered throughout many different zones, while also avoiding being hit by Dr. Eggman's lasers, and avoid taking damage while making their way through the different stages.

Sonic Suggests bears some resemblance to Sonic the Hedgehog (Sega's oldest and most popular mascot) but it doesn't carry the tone or level of humor that has become a trademark of the series. For this reason, it's a game that kids may not enjoy as much as other Sonic games. Still, it's a great idea for people who like to play games that aren't strictly made for young children. Sonic Suggests isn't exactly a terrible game, but it's probably one of the better Sonic games to never try if you want to save your system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sonic Suggests 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
3di70r

https://3di70r.itch.io

Sonic Suggests for PC

1.1

3di70r(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Sonic Suggests. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement