广告

WindowsPES 2012

demo

KONAMI(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Facebook 推出 PES 2021 联网设备

Microsoft 刚刚宣布了适用于 Windows Phone 平台的官方 Facebook。新版Windows OS将使用Facebook应用平台作为其核心社交网络工具。许多 Windows Phone 用户可能对 Windows Mobile 的当前状态感到沮丧,因为它在用户友好性方面落后于 iPhone 和 Android。微软终于通过推出 Windows Phone 8 解决了这些投诉,该版本仍处于测试阶段,仍可被视为抢先体验计划。

目前尚不清楚微软和科乐美之间的关系是什么,但两者都明确将自己定位为对智能手机市场产生重大影响。 Facebook 已经为 Windows Phone 平台准备了一组对开发人员友好的工具,并且最近还发布了他们的 Android 应用程序的测试版。除了能够通过文本聊天之外,Windows 用户还能够访问他们的电子邮件、浏览网页、查看航班时刻表以及记录餐厅评论等等。如果有任何迹象表明该公司与 KONAMI 的合作伙伴关系,那么随着开发人员开始将他们现有的应用程序移植到 Windows Phone 平台,此功能只会增加。

虽然 Facebook 和 KONAMI 之间的合作细节没有透露,但两家公司已经明确表示,此举与 Windows Phone 8 的发布没有任何关系。相反,两家公司正在努力开发一款新游戏基于流行的热门动漫系列“Konami Digests”。 Windows Phone 应用程序的发布日期尚未给出,也不清楚新游戏是在 Windows 移动平台上免费发布还是需要按月付费。有一件事是肯定的:如果您喜欢动漫和足球,那么您可能希望继续关注 Windows Phone 博客和网站,以了解有关动漫系列及其相应游戏的任何新更新。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PES 2012 demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KONAMI

https://www.konami.com/games/

SHA-1:
6b1bf3f04ac676e2d151f29f6a704488d66054de
Filename:
PES2012DEMO2.zip

PCPES 2012

demo

KONAMI(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PES 2012 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PES 2012 for Windows

demo

KONAMI(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Facebook Unveils PES 2021 Connected Devices

The official Facebook for Windows Phone platform has just been announced by Microsoft. The new version of Windows OS will use the Facebook application platform as its core social networking tool. Many Windows Phone users may have been frustrated with the current state of Windows Mobile, as it has lagged behind iPhone and Android in terms of user friendliness. Microsoft has finally addressed these complaints with the introduction of Windows Phone 8, which is still a beta and can still be considered an early-access program.

It is not clear what the relationship is between Microsoft and Konami, but both are clearly positioning themselves to make a major impact on the smartphone market. Facebook already has an existing group of developer-friendly tools in place for the Windows Phone platform and has also recently released a beta version of their Android app. In addition to being able to chat via text, Windows users will also be able to access their email, browse the web, check for flight schedules, and take note of restaurant reviews and more. If the company's partnership with KONAMI is any indication, this functionality will only grow as developers begin to port their existing apps over to the Windows Phone platform.

Although the specifics of the collaboration between Facebook and KONAMI are not disclosed, the two companies have made it clear that the move is in no way related to the release of Windows Phone 8. Instead, the two companies are working to develop a new game based on the popular hit anime series, "Konami Digests." No release date has been given for the Windows Phone app, and it is not clear whether or not the new game will be released for free on the Windows mobile platform or require a monthly fee. One thing is for certain: if you love anime and soccer, then you will probably want to stay tuned to Windows Phone blogs and websites for any new updates on the anime series and its corresponding games.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PES 2012 demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
KONAMI

https://www.konami.com/pawa/app/

SHA-1:
6b1bf3f04ac676e2d151f29f6a704488d66054de

PES 2012 for PC

demo

KONAMI(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of PES 2012. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement