广告

PES 2012

1.0.5

KONAMI(付款)

用户评分8

广告

PES 2012值得你花时间吗?

PES 2012 是 Konami 的 Pro Evolution Soccer 续集的第 11 版,以前称为 Winning Eleven。虽然视频游戏落后于 FIFAEA Sports CricketPES 2012 的游戏玩法比其前身 PES 2011 更流畅

这款游戏令人印象深刻改进,包括盘带和传球系统的集成、精美的视觉效果和人工智能系统。 PES 2012 还拥有比之前的 PES 版本更大气的感觉,这要归功于其动态照明和流畅的动画。

PES 2012 和大师联赛模式的人工智能

PES 2012 中加入的人工智能系统为用户提供更逼真的团队游戏体验。例如,当中场球员进行聪明和快速的跑动时,前锋正在移动寻找可行的空间以获得可能的得分。另一方面,AI 引擎 定位防守方,以抵御攻击。

广告

大师联赛模式 一直是最有价值的模式之一PES游戏系列的特色。该功能可让您培养您的球员、管理转会和促进转会,以加强您的团队。在 PES 2012 中,Konami 通过引入多样化的过场动画来改进大师联赛模式,以帮助您在球场内外兼顾足球动作。

成为传奇模式

PES 2012 推出了' “成为传奇”模式,让您能够培养球员并带领他们完成足球生涯的全日制训练。每个球员的声誉取决于他们的个人表现。因此,解锁了更多机会,包括征召国家俱乐部和将机会转移到大球队。

通常,您将需要一些比赛积分解锁“成为传奇”模式和其他功能,例如俱乐部老板模式

游戏玩法

观察到的最明显的转变与 PES 2011 相比,PES 2012 的游戏更加全面。其球的物理特性将为您提供控制所需的灵活性。 PES 2012 还具有更全面的传球系统,为您带来众多传球能力。

PES 2012 中引入的队友控制系统使您能够控制次要玩家。此外,更可靠的守门员表现和动画也是对 PES 2012 游戏玩法的重大改进。

PES 2012 值得购买吗?

Pro Soccer Evolution 2012 带来了优于其前身的更逼真的游戏玩法和强大的体验。游戏的演示、图形和 AI 系统创造了每个游戏玩家想要的游戏氛围。这些功能通过丰富的智能战术增强了游戏玩法,使游戏更加逼真和有趣。

让激动人心不断滚动的最出色功能是大师联赛模式。借助此功能,您可以轻松地摆脱团队中的主要女主角,并带上可以为您带来胜利的球员。归根结底,Konami 的 PES 续集第 11 版具有竞争力,绝对值得购买。

广告

技术

标题;
PES 2012 1.0.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 2.0,
  • Android 1.6,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 2.0.1,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 2.2
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KONAMI

https://www.konami.com/games/

SHA-1:
871320f843b6bfeedb2c7f2eedb1d8d691b9831b
Filename:
pes_2012_pro_evolution_soccer.apk

也可用于其他平台

PES 2012

1.0.5

KONAMI(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PES 2012 的 1.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PES 2012 APK for Android

1.0.5

KONAMI(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Is PES 2012 worth your time?

PES 2012 is the 11th release of Konami’s Pro Evolution Soccer sequel, formerly known as Winning Eleven. Although the video game lags behind FIFA and EA Sports Cricket, PES 2012 comes with more fluid gameplay than its predecessor, PES 2011.

The game impresses with plenty of improvements, including the integration of dribbling and passing systems, polished visuals, and an artificial intelligence system. PES 2012 also boasts a more atmospheric feel than the preceding PES versions, thanks to its dynamic lighting and smooth animation.

Artificial intelligence for PES 2012 and the Master League mode

The AI system incorporated in PES 2012 is provides users with a more realistic team play experience. For example, while midfielders make intelligent and darting runs, forwards are on the move looking for viable spaces for a possible score. On the other hand, the AI engine positions the defenders to hold their lines against attacks.

Advertisement

The Master League mode has been one of the most rewarding features in the PES gaming series. The function allows you to develop your players, manage transfers, and facilitate transfers to strengthen your team. In PES 2012, Konami revamps the Master League mode by introducing diversified cutscenes to help you juggle the football action on and off the pitch.

Become a Legend mode

PES 2012 launches the ‘Become a Legend’ mode, which enables you to create players and take them through the full-time training of their football careers. The reputation of each player is dependent on their individual performance. Consequently, more opportunities are unlocked, including a call-up to the national club and transfer chances to big teams.

Generally, you will need some Game Points to unlock the ‘Become a Legend’ mode and other functions, such as the Club Boss mode.

The gameplay

The most apparent transformation observed with PES 2012 is how more all-rounded the game is compared to PES 2011. Its ball physics will give you the flexibility you need to be in control. PES 2012 also has a more comprehensive passing system, bringing numerous passing capabilities to your disposal.

The Teammate Control System introduced in PES 2012 enables you to take control of secondary players. Additionally, more reliable goalkeeping performances and animations are also significant improvements to PES 2012’s gameplay.

Is PES 2012 worth the buy?

Pro Soccer Evolution 2012 brings more realistic gameplay and robust experience that outplay its predecessor. The game’s presentation, graphics, and AI systems create the gaming atmosphere every gamer wants. These features enhance gameplay with a wealth of intelligent tactics, making the game even more realistic and enjoyable.

The most outstanding feature that keeps the excitement rolling is the Master League mode. With this feature, you can comfortably do away with the prima donnas in your team and bring onboard players that will give you a win. Ultimately, this 11th edition of Konami’s PES sequel is competitive and definitely worth the buy.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PES 2012 1.0.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 1.6,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 2.0.1,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 2.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
KONAMI

https://www.konami.com/pawa/app/

SHA-1:
871320f843b6bfeedb2c7f2eedb1d8d691b9831b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
pes_2012_pro_evolution_soccer.apk

PES 2012 APK for Android

1.0.5

KONAMI(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.5 of PES 2012. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement