广告

WindowsEA Sports World Cup

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

EA体育世界杯主题

FIFA 世界杯是目前由 Electronic Arts 推出的最受欢迎的视频游戏系列。这个体育视频游戏特许经营权是与电子竞技游戏技术 (ESGT) 公司共同开发的。它在世界各地广泛播放,在任何特定时间都有超过 6000 万人在玩。此外,EA Sports 还为 PC 和 PlayStation 2 开发了许多其他游戏。这款游戏的最新版本是大肆宣传的锦标赛的一个版本。 2021 年世界杯。

该系列的最新版本因其质量、图形和用户界面而广受好评。游戏的用户界面经过精心设计,使其在 Windows 7 主题和 XP 平台上看起来都非常出色。在当前这一代计算机中,用于玩游戏的操作系统是Windows 7,它是当今最先进、最流行的操作系统之一。因此,这使得游戏可以在 Windows 机器上流畅运行。它的设计方式也使其可以安装在任何现代 PC 上。您可以从互联网上完全免费下载此体育世界杯主题的最新版本。

此外,这款游戏是高度可定制的,因此您可以根据自己的选择设计游戏桌面和图标。您可以通过添加或删除桌面上的图像和文本来为这项运动创建新标志。除此之外,在线版本允许您使用在线功能玩游戏。但是,请记住,您需要互联网连接才能播放在线版本。 EA Sports 允许您拿起鼠标控制器并使用它来单击游戏中的各种选项,从而使在线版本变得更加容易。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
EA Sports World Cup Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/PrivacyStatement

SHA-1:
2fdfd14b11b3b3f7240a709716abbcbca7a3fd8b
Filename:
EASPORTS_WorldCup.themepack

PCEA Sports World Cup

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 EA Sports World Cup 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EA Sports World Cup for Windows

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

EA Sports World Cup Theme

FIFA World Cup is currently the most popular video game franchise launched by Electronic Arts. This sports video game franchise developed in conjunction with the Electronic Sports Game Technology (ESGT) company. It is widely played around the world, with more than 60 million people playing at any given time. Besides, EA Sports also develops numerous other titles for PC and the PlayStation 2. This latest release of the game is a version of the much hyped tournament; the World Cup 2021.

The latest installment of this series is widely acclaimed for its quality, graphics and user interface. The user interface of the game has been designed in such a manner so that it looks extremely good on both the windows 7 theme as well as the XP platform. In the current generation of computers, the operating system used for playing the game is Windows 7, which is one of the most advanced and popular operating systems of the present times. For this reason, this makes the game run smoothly on a Windows machine. It also has been designed in such a way so that it can be installed on any modern PC. You can download the latest version of this sports world cup theme from the internet absolutely free of cost.

Moreover, this game is highly customizable so that you can design the game desktop and the icons as per your choice. You can create a new logo for the sport just by adding or deleting the images and text from the desktop. Apart from that, the online version allows you to play the game using the online features. However, please remember that you need an internet connection to play the online version. EA sports has made the online version a lot easier by allowing you to pick up the controller of the mouse and use it to click on the various options present in the game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EA Sports World Cup for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
2fdfd14b11b3b3f7240a709716abbcbca7a3fd8b

EA Sports World Cup for PC

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of EA Sports World Cup. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement