广告

WindowsPro Evolution Soccer

2009

KONAMI(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

实况足球

广告

Pro Evolution Soccer 总的来说是一项高端、多方面的健身和模拟运动。它于 2021 年在日本面向 Windows 发布,但随后传播到了许多其他平台,包括 Play Station 2 和 PlayStation 3。如果您正在寻找一款不错的健身和模拟运动游戏,Pro Evolution Soccer 绝对值得一试。< /p>

Pro Evolution 足球系列是最初创建该系列的公司 Konami 的旗舰游戏。 Pro Evolution Soccer 不仅是他们新游戏的试运行,也是公司在游戏设计和模拟方面能够完成的展示。例如,在 PSP 版本中,球场是平坦的,不像最初的 PlayStation 版本具有不切实际的草地表面。它也有一个更小的区域,与 PS1 版本中的宽度相同,并且比赛在常规的 'vs.计算机的基础,而不是在其前辈中看到的'对战'风格的游戏。虽然它没有前代游戏中的所有附加功能,但 Pro Evolution Soccer 仍然具有强大的故事情节、大量不同的游戏选择,以及 Pro Evolution Soccer。

Pro Evolution Soccer 的故事讲述了一个名叫 Keisuke Yamagami 的小男孩的生活,他前往日本与非常成功的 Futura 团队一起训练。在与团队进行了短暂的训练后,他现在成为了 PSP 和 Windows 版本游戏的团队经理。一路上,他还结识了一些新面孔,比如出身名门的日本嘻哈艺人里穗子、松下克博(俗称“x Pokemon 系列的创造者”),以及井井有条的武田立野。著名的足球运动员,后来为日本国家队效力。 Pro Evolution Soccer 仍然设法将我最喜欢的一些运动方面与更多的足球结合起来,这就是我如此喜欢这款游戏的主要原因——因为它成功地结合了两个非常棒的元素。该游戏设计精良,具有出色的图形和简单但有效的控制方案。

广告

技术

标题;
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KONAMI

https://www.konami.com/games/

SHA-1:
56f03eedad8ad10f017fe93bfaa3765fdd0c76fd
Filename:
PES2009_Demo.zip

PCPro Evolution Soccer

2009

KONAMI(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pro Evolution Soccer 的 2009 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pro Evolution Soccer for Windows

2009

KONAMI(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Pro Evolution Soccer

Pro Evolution Soccer is, in general, a high-end, multi-faceted fitness and simulation sport. It was released for Windows in Japan in 2021, but has subsequently spread to many other platforms including Play Station 2 and PlayStation 3. If you're looking for a nice fitness and simulation sports game, Pro Evolution Soccer is definitely worth checking out.

The Pro Evolution soccer series is the flagship game of Konami, the company that created the series in the first place. Pro Evolution Soccer is not only the test run for their new game, but also a showcase for what the company is able to accomplish in terms of game design and simulation. For example, in the PSP version, the pitch is flat, unlike the original PlayStation version which featured an unrealistic grass surface. It's also got a much smaller field, the same width as the one in the PS1 version, and the matches play out on a regular 'vs. computer' basis rather than the'versus' style game play seen in its predecessors. While it doesn't have all the extras present in its predecessors, Pro Evolution Soccer still features a strong storyline, plenty of different playing options and, well, Pro Evolution Soccer.

The story of Pro Evolution Soccer follows the life of a young boy called Keisuke Yamagami who travels to Japan to train with the very successful Futura team. After a brief stint training with the team he now becomes the manager of the team in both the PSP and Windows versions of the game. Along the way he also gets to meet new faces such as Rihoko, a Japanese hip-hop artist who comes from a famous family, Katsuhiro Matsushita (better known as "the creator of the x Pokemon series"), and Takeda Tachino, the well known soccer player who later played for the Japan national team. Pro Evolution Soccer still manages to combine some of my favourite aspects of sports with a bit more of soccer, and that is the main reason I like the game so much - because it has managed to combine two really great elements. The game is incredibly well designed, with excellent graphics and a simple but effective control scheme.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
KONAMI

https://www.konami.com/pawa/app/

SHA-1:
56f03eedad8ad10f017fe93bfaa3765fdd0c76fd
Filename:
PES2009_Demo.zip

Pro Evolution Soccer for PC

2009

KONAMI(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2009 of Pro Evolution Soccer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement