广告

WindowsPro Evolution Soccer 2013

7.0

KONAMI(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

实况足球 - 免费下载

Windows 和 Xbox 可以托管流行的足球视频游戏 Pro Evolution Soccer 的新版本。新版本可以为 PC 和 X-Box 360 购买,具有游戏之前版本的所有功能。如果您喜欢足球游戏,那么 Pro Evolution Soccer 绝对是适合您的游戏。这款足球游戏提供了令人惊叹的逼真图形、出色的音效和很多乐趣。

您可以与多达四名玩家同时在线进行精彩的足球比赛。与之前版本的游戏中的“多人游戏”选项相比,当您选择“两个人一起玩”选项时,动作会变得更加令人兴奋。新技术“Kinect”使您可以使用相机和您的声音与游戏互动。这使得它成为一款对用户来说非常具有互动性的游戏,因为他们不仅可以与游戏本身互动,还可以像在现实生活中一样参与这项运动。

为了在您的计算机上有效地玩游戏,请确保您使用的是经过优化的良好 Windows 版本。还要确保您拥有最新的推荐硬件,包括主板和硬盘。建议使用基于 Windows 的视频卡以及快速的互联网连接以获得更快的游戏体验。您需要有大量 RAM 才能在您的计算机上运行免费下载的 Pro Evolution Soccer 2021,因为该游戏很容易因为大量图形而降低您的计算机速度。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, August 9th 2023
作者:
KONAMI

https://www.konami.com/games/

PCPro Evolution Soccer 2013

7.0

KONAMI(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 的 7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 for Windows

6.00

KONAMI(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Pro Evolution Soccer - Free Download

Windows and Xbox play host to the new version of the popular soccer video game, Pro Evolution Soccer. The new version, which can be purchased for the PC and X-Box 360, has all the features of the previous versions of the game. If you like soccer games then Pro Evolution Soccer is definitely the game for you. This soccer game offers a stunning realistic graphics, great sound effects and lots of fun.

You can play the amazing soccer action with up to four players online at the same time. The action gets even more exciting when you choose the "Play with Two" option as compared to the" Multiplayer" option in the previous version of the game. The new technology, the "Kinect", enables the use of both the camera and your voice to interact with the game. This makes it a very interactive game for the users as they can not only interact with the game itself but also get involved in the sport just like in real life.

For effective performance of the game on your computer, make sure that you are using an optimized and good Windows version. Also ensure that you have the latest recommended hardware including the motherboard and the hard drive. It is recommended to go for a Windows based video card along with a fast internet connection for faster gaming experience. You need to have a large amount of RAM for running the Pro Evolution Soccer 2021 free download on your computer as the game can easily slow down your computer due to heavy graphics.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 6.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
KONAMI

https://www.konami.com/pawa/app/

SHA-1:
92794b2aef8c39e269b0b1b01d7137b0988787b7

Pro Evolution Soccer 2013 for PC

6.00

KONAMI(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.00 of Pro Evolution Soccer 2013. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement