广告

WindowsAnger Foot

180122

Robbie Fraser(免费)

用户评分8

广告

用愤怒的脚踢你的胜利之路

Anger Foot 是一款快节奏的第一人称射击游戏,重点是在你炸开一波又一波的敌人时踢开大门和过火的动作,并覆盖着令人肾上腺素飙升的技术配乐.

游戏的很大一部分涉及在狭窄的走廊和室内导航,踢门和射击敌人,类似于 反恐精英:全球攻势Fortnite Battle Royale。但是,Anger Foot 不是与人类对手战斗,而是完全单人游戏。

你在 Anger Foot 中做什么?

Anger Foot 是一款第一人称射击游戏,之所以如此命名,是因为它强调在射击敌人之前踢门。它的特点是过度的暴力和动作,让人想起约翰威克等无端暴力动作电影

广告

我如何玩愤怒的脚?

愤怒按照大多数标准,Foot 是一款相对简单的第一人称射击游戏。图形故意采用低多边形,控制仅限于移动、射击、踢和投掷。敌人的目的不是作为严重的挑战,而是作为你肆意破坏的丰富目标。游戏的目的只是以创造性的方式享受射击和杀死敌人的乐趣。

有哪些游戏类似于愤怒的脚?

与愤怒的脚最直接的比较是迈阿密热线.这两款游戏都具有快节奏的游戏玩法、大量的血腥和对暴力和破坏的强调。与迈阿密热线的 2D 相比,Anger Foot 是 3D 的,但游戏在游戏性方面感觉非常相似。

一个简短但令人满意的射击游戏

相当原始的图形加上一个相对较短的单人战役可能会让一些人望而却步,但愤怒的脚是一种令人愉快的体验,它陶醉于它的简单性.配乐增加了肾上腺素,沉重的背景音轨让您在整个过程中保持兴奋。

游戏并没有认真对待自己,门对被你的脚踢的反应方式,立即飞离铰链并被快速推进其路径上的任何敌人,每次都令人满意。这不是一款您可能会再次玩的游戏,但它会很有趣。

广告

技术

标题;
Anger Foot 180122 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Robbie Fraser

https://itch.io/profile/squidcor

SHA-1:
c7a27955539a25bf0e571d71b8f81cd6287ce6a6
Filename:
Anger_Foot_v180122.zip

PCAnger Foot

180122

Robbie Fraser(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Anger Foot 的 180122 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Anger Foot for Windows

020721

Robbie Fraser(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Kick your way to victory with Anger Foot

Anger Foot is a fast-paced first-person shooter with an emphasis on kicking down doors and over-the-top action as you blast waves of enemies, overlaid with an adrenaline-pumping techno soundtrack.

A large part of the game involves navigating confined corridors and interiors, kicking down doors and shooting enemies, similar to Counter-Strike: Global Offensive and Fortnite Battle Royale. However, instead of fighting against human opponents, Anger Foot is an entirely single-player game.

What do you do in Anger Foot?

Anger Foot is a first-person shooter so named because it places an emphasis on kicking doors down before shooting the enemies within. It features over-the-top violence and action reminiscent of gratuitously violent action movies such as John Wick.

Advertisement

How do I play Anger Foot?

Anger Foot is a relatively simple first-person shooter by most standards. The graphics are intentionally low-polygon and the controls are limited to moving, shooting, kicking and throwing. Enemies are intended less as serious challenges and more as bountiful targets for your wanton destruction. The aim of the game is simply to have fun shooting and killing enemies in creative ways.

What games are similar to Anger Foot?

The most direct comparison to Anger Foot is Hotline Miami. Both games feature fast-paced gameplay, plenty of gore and an emphasis on violence and destruction. Anger Foot is 3D as opposed to the 2D Hotline Miami, but the games feel very similar in terms of gameplay.

A short but satisfying shooter

The rather primitive graphics combined with a relatively short campaign that is single-player only will likely put some people off, but Anger Foot is an enjoyable experience that revels in its simplicity. The soundtrack adds to the adrenaline, with thumping background tracks that keep you pumped the whole way through.

The game does not take itself seriously and the way doors react to being kicked by your foot, immediately flying off the hinges and being propelled into any enemies in its path at speed, is satisfying every time. It's not a game you're likely to come back to, but it is fun while it lasts.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Anger Foot 020721 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 1st 2021
Author:
Robbie Fraser

https://itch.io/profile/squidcor

SHA-1:
d1ff901b9d9a9de6882a1297e9e9ab44bd3536eb

Anger Foot for PC

020721

Robbie Fraser(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 020721 of Anger Foot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement