广告

WindowsValheim

0.79.10

Dvoid(免费)

用户评分8

广告

受维京人启发的付费动作游戏

维京文化启发了瓦尔海姆。这是一款生存游戏,可让您探索广阔的开放世界环境。此外,它可以由 1 到 10 名玩家玩,单人或多人模式适用于所有 Windows 操作系统。 

另一种生存游戏是 Rust。在这两款游戏中,您都需要聚集建造休息战斗。游戏画面类似于 泰拉瑞亚我的世界。 Valheim 的其他替代品包括 森林、Outward、7 Days to Die 和天际。

Valheim 值得购买吗?

自 2021 年 2 月在 Steam 抢先体验平台上首次发布以来,Valheim 在游戏爱好者中的人气越来越高。独立游戏由 Iron Gate 开发,Coffee Stain Studios 发行。虽然开发者仍在设计游戏,但它值得购买,并且有很多值得喜爱的地方。 

广告

功能

如前所述,您可以将游戏作为单人游戏。 或者,您可以在多人模式下进行游戏,这样您最多可以同时与 10 名玩家对战。单模式和多模式都令人兴奋。难度级别根据服务器上存在的玩家数量增加。您可以将物品或角色从一台 Valheim 服务器转移到另一台服务器,而不会受到任何惩罚。 

在 Valheim,您的食欲、能量水平和品味不会不断消耗,所以它是一款令人耳目一新的动作类生存游戏。食物可以提升你的健康,多样化的饮食会让你茁壮成长,而不仅仅是生存。 

残局

瓦尔海姆的残局围绕着击败五个boss

强>。你会在地图的不同区域找到这些 Boss。要与每个老板战斗,您需要获得位置。此外,石头会给你加密提示对手的位置。你需要完成特定的任务才能让每个对手出现。

与老板的战斗通常很激烈,这样你就可以准备强大的武器来升级。您可以通过完成简单的任务来获得技能,这将在与boss战斗时派上用场。

还有什么

开发者经常更新游戏 以独特的全新 Valheim 游戏功能使游戏更有趣。 Valheim 的开放环境非常广泛。确保在下载前检查 Valheim 系统要求。如果您是 Valheim 的新手,可以观看几个视频教程来学习如何玩。

广告

技术

标题;
Valheim 0.79.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dvoid

http://valheimgame.com/

SHA-1:
3a0d6516993e7fd58894afad02e4d9636a76fb89
Filename:
Valheim_build_win_0.79.10.zip

PCValheim

0.79.10

Dvoid(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Valheim 的 0.79.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Valheim for Windows

0.79.10

Dvoid(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Paid Viking-inspired action game

The Viking culture inspires Valheim. It’s a survival game that lets you explore an expansive open-world environment. Additionally, it can be played by 1 to 10 players, a single or multiplayer mode is available on all Windows operating systems. 

An alternative survival game is Rust. In both games, you will need to gather, build, rest, and fight. The game graphics are similar to that of Terraria and Minecraft. Other alternatives to Valheim include The Forest, Outward, 7 Days to Die, and Skyrim.

Is Valheim worth buying?

Since its initial release on the Steam Early Access platform in February 2021, Valheim has experienced increasing popularity among game lovers. The Indie game was developed by Iron Gate, while Coffee Stain Studios published it. Though the developers are still designing the game, it’s worth buying, and there are many things to love about it. 

Advertisement

Features

As mentioned, you can play the game as a single player. Alternatively, you can play in multiplayer mode, which lets you play against up to 10 players simultaneously. Both single and multi modes are exciting to play. The difficulty level increases based on the number of players present on the server. You can transfer belongings or characters from one Valheim server to another without any penalty. 

In Valheim, your appetite, energy level and taste are not being constantly depleted, so it’s a refreshing action-packed survival game. Food can upgrade your health, and a varied diet will let you thrive rather than merely survive. 

The endgame

Valheim’s endgame is centred around defeating five bosses. You’ll find each of these bosses on different areas of the map. To fight each boss, you need to get the location. Additionally, stones will give you encrypted hints as to where the opponents are located. You need to complete specific tasks for each rival to appear.

The fight with the bosses is usually intense so that you can prepare powerful weapons to level up. You can gain skills by completing simple tasks, which will come in handy when fighting with the bosses.

What’s More

The developer frequently updates the game with unique new Valheim gameplay features which makes the game more interesting. The Valheim open environment is extensive. Ensure you check the Valheim system requirements before downloading. If you’re new to Valheim, there are several video tutorials to check out to learn how to play.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Valheim 0.79.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 20th 2021
Author:
Dvoid

http://valheimgame.com/

SHA-1:
3a0d6516993e7fd58894afad02e4d9636a76fb89

Valheim for PC

0.79.10

Dvoid(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.79.10 of Valheim. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement