广告

AndroidMicrosoft Word: Write Edit Share Docs on the Go

16.0.17628.20074

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分10

广告

微软(完整版)

Word以简化格式出现在Android中。其新的紧凑型设计非常适合手机或平板电脑的小屏幕。此版本保留了PC上的大多数功能。您仍然可以利用所有必不可少的功能,例如标题,脚注和段落格式。

文件很小,并且使用最少的RAM。目的是取代必须在桌面上键入的内容,因此该程序不会给您的电池增加负担。您可以选择将文档存储在OneDrive而不是设备上,这样它就不会占用存储空间,您可以在PC上访问它。

广告

在Android设备上撰写论文

您可以选择各种各样的云空间来放置文件。这对于使用其他存储平台的用户来说非常方便。这些不包括Google云端硬盘,但是可以转换下载的Google文档并对其进行处理。您还可以直接访问您的Microsoft帐户并在该应用程序上编辑文档。

Word将其所有功能浓缩为小按钮,这些小按钮由可折叠的选项卡分隔。结果是一个干净整洁的界面,所有内容触手可及。如果您是桌面Word的普通用户,那么很快就会找到所有熟悉的功能。对于初学者来说,使用Android版本会容易得多。

即时共享Word文档

与PC不同,特别是旧版本,此应用程序会自动保存您的任务。令人惊讶的是,即使在将文档保存到云的同时处于脱机状态,它也可以正常工作。它的作用是在本地驱动器上创建一个小型缓存,并将您的工作存储在该本地驱动器上。

访问存储空间后,即会更新更改。共享文档既轻松又即时。您可以复制链接或直接发送到收件人的电子邮件。

该应用程序几乎不使用RAM,甚至没有RAM,因此较旧的Android型号可以轻松使用它。它的电池电量也很柔软,因此您可以根据需要长时间运行。为了兼容黑暗模式,您可能需要更新的手机。

编辑需要缩放

在移动设备上使用Word的唯一缺点是页面视图。您会发现自己经常放大以进行标点符号编辑。滚动也变得非常敏感。当您尝试向上移动几段时,很容易滑到其他页面。通过放大文字,移动视图只会使情况变得更糟。

能够离线工作

Word使在智能手机上创建和管理文档变得格外方便。您不必担心会失去使用此应用程序的工作。它可以让您离线保存的事实使它比大多数软件更好。如果您总是在旅途中写东西并且喜欢保存数据,请尝试一下。

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Word: Write Edit Share Docs on the Go 16.0.17628.20074 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 2nd 2024
作者:
Microsoft

https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/PrivacyStatement

也可用于其他平台

AndroidMicrosoft Word: Write Edit Share Docs on the Go

16.0.17628.20074

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分10

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Word: Write Edit Share Docs on the Go 的 16.0.17628.20074 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Word16.0.11328.20080

Microsoft(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Microsoft (Full Version)

Word comes to Android in a simplified format. Its new compact design fits well with the small screen of your phone or tablet. This version retains most of the features on PC. You still can utilize all the essential functions like headings, footnotes, and paragraph formatting.

The file size is small and uses minimal RAM. The purpose is to replace having to type on your desktop, so this program isn’t taxing on your battery. You can choose to store documents on OneDrive instead of your device so that it wouldn’t use up storage space and you can access it on your pc.

Write papers on Android devices

There’s a variety of Cloud spaces you can choose from to place your files. This is convenient for those who use other storage platforms. These do not include Google Drive, but it’s possible to convert the downloaded Google docs and work on them. You also have direct access to your Microsoft account and edit your documents on the app.

Word condenses all its functions into small buttons divided by collapsible tabs. The result is a clean and organized interface with everything at the fingertip. If you’re a regular user of the desktop Word, it won’t take long to find all the familiar features. For beginners, the Android version will feel a lot easier to use.

Share Word Docs Instantly

Unlike PC, older versions, in particular, this app auto-saves your tasks. What’s amazing is that it works even when you’re offline while saving documents to your Cloud. What it does is create a small cache on your local drive and store your work there.

Once you access your storage space, that’s when it updates the changes. Sharing your documents is easy and instant. You can copy a link or send straight to the recipient’s email.

The app uses little to no RAM so that older Android models can utilize it with ease. It’s also soft on your battery, so you can run it for as long as you need. For Dark-Mode compatibility, you might want a newer phone.

Zooming required for edits

The only downside to using Word on mobile is the page view. You’ll find yourself zooming in more often to make punctuational edits. Scrolling has become super sensitive, as well. It’s easy to slip to other pages when you’re trying to move up a few paragraphs. The mobile view only makes it worse by enlarging the texts.

Able to work offline

Word has made it extra convenient to create and manage documents on the smartphone. You’d never have to worry about losing track of your work with this app. The fact that it lets you save offline makes it better than most software. If you’re always writing on the go and like saving data, give this a try.

Title:
Microsoft Word 16.0.11328.20080 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 2.3
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Russian,
  • Polish,
  • Finnish,
  • Catalan,
  • Norwegian,
  • Czech,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Arabic,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

SHA-1:
5f0e506fa4dcaaeda6273733908df734a75db80d

We don't have any change log information yet for version 16.0.11328.20080 of Microsoft Word. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement