广告

S Memo

12.02.07.4816

Samsung Electronics America(免费)

用户评分8

多功能三星 Galaxy Note

使用 Samsung Electronics America 的 S Memo 可以更轻松地快速获取这些重要的备忘录。 S Memo 为用户提供基本的手写和键盘记笔记功能,甚至增加了无需三星 S Pen 的情况下徒手书写和绘图的能力。该应用程序还与其他三星应用程序兼容,使用户能够从他们的相机或直接从 Android Market 上传图像。这意味着您可以使用您的 Note 拍照、写笔记、绘图以及撰写电子邮件。

三星最新版本的 S Memo 带有压力感应功能。与基于笔的版本不同,此功能适用于任何类型的触控笔,包括流行的 Sense Stick 和 True Writer 系列。使用压力感应功能,您只需在触控笔连接到手机时点击屏幕上显示的虚拟菜单快捷方式,即可选择您的备忘录。

我们真正欣赏 Galaxy Note 系列的一件事是它支持多媒体功能,例如视频录制。您可以使用手机录制视频,然后直接上传到 YouTube。如果您想知道如何制作视频,只需将 Note 连接到计算机,打开 Windows 电影制作软件,选择视频选项卡,然后单击“电影”。为了充分利用您的 S Memo 体验,请务必利用“铅笔”功能。这不仅允许您在虚拟键盘上书写和绘图,还有助于改善您的笔记和备忘录的查看体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
S Memo 12.02.07.4816 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2.2
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Samsung Electronics America
SHA-1:
f383f23269b075f3e4e8744be7612b21bb81bf8a
Filename:
s-memo-12-02-07-4816.apk

S Memo

12.02.07.4816

Samsung Electronics America(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 S Memo 的 12.02.07.4816 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

S Memo APK for Android

12.02.07.4816

Samsung Electronics America(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Multi-Functional Samsung Galaxy Note

Getting those important memos to quick get much easier with S Memo from Samsung Electronics America. S Memo gives users basic handwriting and keyboard note-taking functionality and even adds the ability to write and draw freehand without your Samsung S Pen. The application is also compatible with other Samsung applications and enables the user to upload images from their camera or directly from the Android Market. This means that you can use yours Note to take photos, write notes, draw, as well as compose emails.

This latest version of S Memo from Samsung comes with a pressure-sensitivity function. Unlike the pen-based versions, this function works with any type of stylus including the popular Sense Stick and True Writer series. Using the pressure sensitivity feature allows you to simply tap on the virtual menu shortcut that appears on your screen while your stylus is connected to your phone, to select your memos.

One thing that we can really appreciate about the Galaxy Note series is that it supports multi-media features such as video recording. You can record a video using your cell phone and then upload it straight to YouTube. If you were wondering how to make a video, all you need to do is connect your Note to the computer, open the Windows movie maker software, select the video tab and then click "Movie." In order to get the most out of your S Memo experience, be sure to take advantage of the "pencil" feature. Not only does this allow you to write and draw on the virtual keyboard, it also helps improve the viewing experience for your notes and memos.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
S Memo 12.02.07.4816 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Samsung Electronics America
SHA-1:
f383f23269b075f3e4e8744be7612b21bb81bf8a
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
s-memo-12-02-07-4816.apk

S Memo APK for Android

12.02.07.4816

Samsung Electronics America(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.02.07.4816 of S Memo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement