广告

Microsoft OneDrive

7.0 Beta 1

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Microsoft Onedo 应用程序 - 随时随地连接

Microsoft OneDrive(原名 SkyDrive} 是 Microsoft 为 Web 版 Office 运营的一款非常可靠的文件共享服务和同步工具。OneDrive 于 2021 年 8 月首次发布,使用户能够存储诸如 Word 文档之类的信息或其他个人内容,例如Web 服务上的 BitLocked 文档或恢复密钥,共享文档,以及跨多个移动设备、Windows Phone 和 Mac 等同步文档。事实上,它非常有用,以至于许多组织现在将其用作基于 Web 的协作和文档管理平台,适用于组织内的员工、部门甚至组。虽然 OneDrive 服务本身仍然需要额外的功能和特性,但 Google Play 商店中已经有相当多的第三方应用程序与OneDrive,例如 Documents Flow 和 Evernote Desktop。

通过集成这些应用,用户可以在他们的计算机、智能手机、平板电脑以及他们可能也可以访问的任何其他设备之间共享文档。这将云计算的力量带到了移动世界,允许个人随时随地访问文件,无论他们是在办公室、在路上,还是在孩子睡觉时在床上。如果您不是一个有很多时间花在计算机上的人,但仍需要访问文件,那么非常值得考虑转向 Microsoft onedrive 来满足您的文件托管需求。 OneDrive 服务不收取任何费用,这意味着您无需为因与其他公司签订的文件共享协议而产生的任何额外存储空间限制支付月费。

Onedrive 与 iPhone 上的其他应用程序协同工作,确保可以从任何设备访问所有文档、上传的图片、下载的视频、收听的音频文件等。这意味着任何具有 Microsoft 兼容智能手机的设备都可以使用 Onedrive 帐户。此外,它还支持跨不同移动平台的所有流行浏览器,包括:Android、Blackberry、iPhone、iPad 和 Windows Mobile。这意味着即使您不拥有或使用 iPhone 或上述任何移动设备,您仍然可以访问您的 Onedrive 帐户。但是,对于我们这些使用笔记本电脑的人来说,无需担心,因为无论您使用什么设备,都可以访问您上传的文件。这只是 Microsoft Onedo 等公司如何让个人无论身在何处都能轻松保持联系的另一个例子。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft OneDrive 7.0 Beta 1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, February 26th 2024
作者:
Microsoft

https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/PrivacyStatement

SHA-1:
1e45e3e6587a566666f3d8d0a237d5c9dfbb2ee7
Filename:
com-microsoft-skydrive-2027000032-67156955-a557287579ff828017dc6cfbc700ce62.apk

Microsoft OneDrive

7.0 Beta 1

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft OneDrive 的 7.0 Beta 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft OneDrive APK for Android

6.40

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft Onedo App - Connects Anywhere You Are

Microsoft OneDrive (formerly SkyDrive} is a very reliable file sharing service and synchronization tool operated by Microsoft for the web version of Office. First released in August 2021, OneDrive enables users to store information like Word documents or other personal content such as BitLocked documents or recovery keys on the web service, share documents, and synchronize documents across multiple mobile devices, Windows Phones, and Macs, and more. In fact, it is so useful that many organizations are now using it as a web-based collaboration and document management platform for employees, departments, even groups within an organization. While there is still need for additional functionality and features in the OneDrive service itself, there are already quite a few third-party apps available in the Google Play Store that integrate with OneDrive, such as Documents Flow and Evernote Desktop.

With the integration of these apps, users can share documents between their computers, their smartphones, their tablets, and any other device they may have access too. This brings the power of cloud computing to the mobile world, allowing individuals to access files wherever they are around the clock, whether they are in the office, on the road, or in their bed while their children are sleeping. If you are not one that has a lot of time on your hands to devote to a computer, but still need access to files, it is well worth considering the possibility of turning to Microsoft onedrive for your file hosting needs. There is no cost associated with the OneDrive service, which means you do not have to pay monthly fees for any extra storage space limitations that arise from file sharing agreements you enter into with other companies.

Onedrive works in conjunction with the other apps on the iPhone, ensuring that all documents, pictures uploaded, videos downloaded, audio files listened to, etc can be accessed from any device. This means that any device that has a Microsoft compatible Smartphone will work with an Onedrive account. In addition, it also supports all popular browsers across the different mobile platforms, including: Android, Blackberry, iPhones, iPad, and Windows Mobile. This means that even if you do not own or use an iPhone or any of the aforementioned mobile devices, you can still access your Onedrive account. For those of us that use a laptop, however, there is no need to worry as the files you upload can be accessed no matter what device you happen to be using. This is just another example of how companies such as Microsoft Onedo have made it easy for individuals to stay connected no matter where they are in the world.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft OneDrive 6.40 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Chinese,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Finnish,
  • Danish,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Swedish,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
0f3caddc2a1fc8d43f043c3afe347e4c658791ee
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
microsoft-onedrive.apk

Microsoft OneDrive APK for Android

6.40

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.40 of Microsoft OneDrive. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement