广告

Samsung Cloud

4.9.00.6

Samsung Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

三星提供的免费云存储

适用于 Android 的免费 Samsung Cloud 应用程序可让您将所有数据、设置等保存在中。它是您设备的重要备份,以防设备损坏或丢失。您不必担心丢失所有精彩的照片或重要的信息

Samsung Cloud 可让您使用相同的设置快速设置新设备< /strong>和旧版的屏幕布局。由于停止支持,Samsung Cloud 的功能很快就会受到极大限制,因此您需要考虑其他选项,例如 OneDrive谷歌开车

照片备份

数码摄影让我们能够拍摄无限数量的照片。不幸的是,如果您的设备出现问题,您可能会丢失所有设备。这就是云备份派上用场的地方。

广告

有两种备份照片的方法。您可以记住手动创建备份到云存储位置或其他设备,或使用三星云将您的设备设置为自动备份

恢复您的设备

Android 设备出现问题并不一定是灾难。如果您已将内容备份到Samsung Cloud,您可以简单地恢复所有内容,无论是同一设备还是另一台设备。

数据传输

连接手机和电脑时,您不再需要与数据线搏斗。只要两台设备都连接到同一个无线网络,存储在 Samsung Cloud 中的任何数据都可以下载到您使用同一帐户登录的任何设备

用户注意事项

自 2021 年 9 月起,Samsung Cloud 将停止支持图库同步和驱动器存储Microsoft OneDrive 将接管该设施,因此您需要在三星设备上登录您的 OneDrive 帐户

如果您不这样做如果您还没有,您可以免费设置一个 OneDrive 帐户并获得 5GB 的云存储空间。如果您需要更多,Microsoft 提供付费选项,包括独立的 OneDrive 订阅和包含 1TB 存储空间的 Microsoft 365 帐户。

额外的云存储

三星和微软似乎正在合作,因为后者的云存储服务正在从三星云手中接管。

三星云本质上并没有什么问题,但是现实情况是,与三星相比,微软拥有更完善的云基础架构和服务主张。在我们看来,立即将备份移至 OneDrive 非常有意义,因为三星的解决方案很快就会关闭。

广告

技术

标题;
Samsung Cloud 4.9.00.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Samsung Corporation

https://www.samsung.com

SHA-1:
8ea56178507b06b74ea2492825cbf750f755718c
Filename:
Samsung_Cloud_v4.9.00.6.apk

Samsung Cloud

4.9.00.6

Samsung Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Samsung Cloud 的 4.9.00.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Samsung Cloud APK for Android

4.9.00.6

Samsung Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free cloud storage from Samsung

The free Samsung Cloud app for Android lets you save all your data, settings, and more in the cloud. It's an essential backup for your device in case it breaks or gets lost. You don't have to worry about losing all those wonderful photographs or your essential information.

Samsung Cloud lets you set up your new device quickly with the same settings and screen layout that you had on your old one. Samsung Cloud's functionality will soon be incredibly limited due to the discontinued support, so you will want to consider alternative options such as OneDrive and Google Drive.

Photo backups

Digital photography has freed us up to take unlimited numbers of photographs. Unfortunately, if you have a problem with your device, you could lose them all. That's where cloud backups come in handy.

Advertisement

There are two ways of backing up your photos. You can remember to manually create a backup to a cloud storage location or another device, or set your device up to automatically backup using Samsung Cloud.

Restoring your device

Having a problem with your Android device doesn't need to be a disaster. If you've already backed up your content to Samsung Cloud, you can simply restore it all, whether it’s to the same device or another one.

Data transfer

You no longer need to wrestle with cables while connecting your phone and computer. As long as both devices are connected to the same wireless network, any data that’s stored in Samsung Cloud can be downloaded to any device that you're signed into with the same account.

User note

From the end of September 2021, Samsung Cloud will stop supporting gallery sync and drive storage. Microsoft OneDrive will take over that facility, so you’ll need to sign in to your OneDrive account on your Samsung device.

If you don't already have one, you can set up a OneDrive account for free and receive 5GB of cloud storage. If you need more than that, Microsoft offers paid options, including standalone OneDrive subscriptions and Microsoft 365 accounts that include 1TB of storage.

Extra cloud storage

Samsung and Microsoft seem to be cooperating since the latter's cloud storage service is taking over from Samsung Cloud.

There's nothing intrinsically wrong with Samsung Cloud, but the reality is that Microsoft has a better-developed cloud infrastructure and service proposition than Samsung does. In our view, it makes perfect sense to move your backups to OneDrive right away because Samsung's solution will soon close down.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Samsung Cloud 4.9.00.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 20th 2021
Author:
Samsung Corporation

https://www.samsung.com

SHA-1:
8ea56178507b06b74ea2492825cbf750f755718c
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Samsung_Cloud_v4.9.00.6.apk

Samsung Cloud APK for Android

4.9.00.6

Samsung Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.9.00.6 of Samsung Cloud. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement